1. keijidosha

Perdana evo1

interior std ..no accesory accept ttimer.... thats mean exterior and engine only upgraded oppss my evo1 engine is from rs model if i not mistake the tubo is TD05 same as Evo3.......... happy boosting ..hehe
  2. Perdana evo1

click.. Perdana evo1 - Cars for sale Perak - Mudah.my Perdana 1996 lady owner since 2004 buy from first owner bodykit perdana alfa ori lamp,bonet dan grill bonet & spoiler eterna rear side paint pearl oren2k & black diamond bonet last month engine evo1 year 1990 mileage 1/2cut 70k...
  3. keijidosha

rim 2 pieces 13 inci 8lugs 4 pcd 100/110 to swap

best price rm1.1k nego...with tyre... but i have find the other first....otherwise my car got punt on the brick lor contact number 0125937770...mr khairul....perak ... silverian&swap with 14.....most welcome easy trade
  4. keijidosha

Recent Perdana Gearbox OLD change REBUILD & OTHER PARTS price list

wow .........ehehhe...cant u donor us a picture to see 4g64... becos i only last time use 4g63 proton, after that 4g63 eterna sohc then 4g63t
  5. keijidosha

rim 2 pieces 13 inci 8lugs 4 pcd 100/110 to swap

sorry... my car next year project change pcd100.... now just wan change....or sell what ever else why dont u donor us ur pic of rim......... have a to view rim in kuala kangsar(perak)...for more detail..
  6. rim 2 pieces 13 inci 8lugs 4 pcd 100/110 to swap

rim condition marvelous....seee to believe it got new tyre almost 95%....silvestone i just wan na change with 14, japanese rim or any chap ayam rim with rm top up wokey........ reason change/sell the 13" tyre are very fix to my kancil with 4 mira l5 break disk font&rear 10q
  7. keijidosha

Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

vr4 small.........faster boost cos the air velocity is less...but small ic the air not colder than bigger one.... bumper....dont want la...get money paint new color
  8. keijidosha

VSixers / ProPerd

eheh i dont know. but i have try get involve in properd activity in sungai manik....under bersamamu TV3....huuuuu hhuu their have a lot of monster/autoshow perdana gang...arrond 100member that time anyway............... ..i live in small town only their all active in different town.and...
  9. keijidosha

Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

auto can i already perdevo instal perdana auto gebox into my evo1........ no problem with some recepi of my mech..... total coast 4.5 k..couse.only use engine ,wiring, comp box evo, others perdana got married some part...ic use vr4, very little bajet...no turbo acc bov/ttimer or else not...
  10. keijidosha

Package perdana for convert evo

halfcut evo1-3 so expensive lor.. rm10k is quite ok for job a-z..... mine aslo using evo1...finished 4day ago total cost rm4.5k ...cos only using engine , comp box, auto gebox perdana got kahwin 4 easy drive, only tadda
  11. keijidosha

turbo

the searcing is over ..........thank u .... now i have buy used l5 tebo+downpipe+upah that decrease my rm500 in my pocket
  12. turbo

anyone have pulg and play tebo for kancil ct29/td04/l2/l5/l9 or anyelse.....with downpipe also ok especially perakman my tebo boco la pm me....or sms 0125937770..........khairul

Guy's,

im having a problem here. I found out there is some oil squit out frm my engine head cover whn i reach high boost. i've tried to replaced the cover but its still there. any sifu know wats going on?