1. Problem with fuel indicator!! help!!

Recently my Gen 2 Auto 1.6 have problem with the fuel indicator, the indicator indicates 25% but actually in the tank it is more than 75%.. Sometimes when i stop at traffic light the indicator will move ( e.g. from 75% to 25% den suddenly go back to 50%) have anyone face this problem before...
  2. D

Which car worth the best for Rm40K ? ? ?

Hi, currently I would like to change my car again, I have a budget of around RM40K.. which car should i go for?? i prefer a high or tall car such as 4x4 or mpv as well as manual.. currently in my lists are, Mazda Fighter 2.5(m) diesel, Toyata Avanza 1.3(m) petrol, or Mitsubishi Storm 2.5(m)...
  3. 120cm White LED Strip with double head connection!! new item!! offer!!

120cm White LED Strip with double head connection!! new item!! offer!! I'm a local manufacturer for the LED Strip.. My LED Strip comes in a double head which mean u can cut it into 2 lengths at any length u want.. E.G 30cm+90cm=120cm or 60cm+60cm=120cm.. All the LED Strips is with original "3M"...
  4. gen 2 issue again..

bro n sifu, i nid ur help to teach me how to remove da front center panel of my dashboard as well as da cd player.. i plan to repaint da center panel of my dashboard which consist of cd player, clock holder, air cond blower.. etc.. teach me how to dismantle or remove it.. thx in advance...
  5. gen2 nid help..

hey, i've juz bought a gen2 (2nd hand) n i plan to change my spotlight bulb s well s my signal bulb into white.. go anyone know wat is da type of those bulbs??? H3,H4,H1...... N oso i've an extra switch on my dashboard which is located left next to my spotlight switch... can anyone pliz help me...
  6. D

gen2 querry!!!

hey, i've juz bought a gen2 (2nd hand) n i plan to change my spotlight bulb s well s my signal bulb into white.. go anyone know wat is da type of those bulbs??? H3,H4,H1...... N oso i've an extra switch on my dashboard which is located left next to my spotlight switch... can anyone pliz help...
  7. D

Which car should i go for rm30k.. Help...

Currently im having a kia sephia 1.5 auto.. i plan to let go my car n to go for another used car... which car should i go for? currently in my mind got gen n waja.. but i nid ur suggestion n reccomendation.. i nid a car which is low or reasonable in fc & spare parts.. thx in advance..
  8. exhaust sifus pliz help me

hi, i would like to enquire sifus out there wat is the different between s-flow n straight flow exhaust.. i mean in power n fuel consumption.. currently im using N/A automatic transmission vehicle.. which type of exhaust suits my car.. best regards, dieheartsue
  9. DIY Dashboard fur

hey, im a car newbie.. i've seen many cars wrap their dashboard, door panel n even roofpanel with those fur e.g zebra, tiger etc.. so is there any sifus out here noe how to diy those panel wraping? wat glue shud i use? wat is da procedure? or any reccomendation on wat shop provide this wraping...
  10. Rocsta Jeep 1.8(m) Offer!! Urgent Sale!!

item sold.. thx..
  11. nokia 3200 cheap sale

item sold... thx..
  12. voltage stabilizer & grounding cables help!! help!!

rite now i'm thinking shud i take d pivot (blue) voltage stabilizer and the grounding cables which come in a package or shud i take d zaptor voltage stabilizer plus d "unbranded" grounding cables but the wires' diameter is bigger den d pivot's grounding cable... help me out pliz...

on 25.10.13 @ approx 8:30am along ELITE highway this silver Proton Exora bearing number plate
BLM 7713 was exiting the junction from Putra Heights & joining the highway, he suddenly shoot to the fast lane, clipped my dad's car & made the car spun 180 degrees & hit the barrier.

both of them went to make a police report but the other party told the police officer another story, maybe trying to cover up himself. Now my dad's car has to claim total lost because of this ba*tard.
its a young...