1. C

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

You mahu Teh Tarik or Audi TT? :rofl::rofl::rofl:
  2. C

Penang Section!!!

Where did all the old Penang kia goes? hahahaha
  3. C

wers all d old zth kakis? all fart tart d...or dont like forums d? lol

Welcome, CarismaGT. Last Online: 01-07-2011 at 02:10 AM Private Messages: 0, Total 19. :) :) :)
  4. C

[WTB] S15 original ECU

hmmm u can try asking Wangan or maybe Links... last heard they can do it.. i might be wrong... but alternatively if ur interested i have a HKS Vpro complete with harness that i have just removed from my car recently... :D
  5. C

[WTB] S15BB Turbo & Power FC

i dunno if it will fit... i have used good condition HKS GTSS, SARD 850cc Injector, SARD 265L Fuel Pump and VPRO with harness taken out from my S15 for sale... bought those brand new... give me a buzz if ur or anyone interested... CarismaGT 012-227 3531
  6. C

Skyline Spotted!

Jason: TeamAvdan is really from Ipoh and i believe his story bcos u know why?? very hard to get him out from Ipoh one muahahahaha...
  7. C

Skyline Spotted!

aiya take it out lar.. give me muahahaha
  8. C

Skyline Spotted!

we all understand.. u don have to explain much kekeke...
  9. C

Skyline Spotted!

alamak must say till tarik meh hehehe... ermmm come down? eyong from north also?
  10. C

Skyline Spotted!

i saw the main monster car in the gym doing huge work out to make way for the huge shoe that he has just bought from............. :) cannot tell later i cannot pass by Ipoh muahaha... p/s: hey if u wanna tear out the NISMO stickers.. ermm can i do it for u? i will tear it out properly so i can...
  11. C

Skyline Spotted!

AGREED...
  12. C

Skyline Spotted!

hehehe like wht bro kekekeke...
  13. C

Skyline Spotted!

muahaha noler nothing going on here le kekeke :)
  14. C

Skyline Spotted!

:angel_smile:
  15. C

Stage 3 Trackday 17th September 2006. Register Now!!

Alchemis: are u adrian's fren that own a FD and also followed adrian back to Penang b4 during the last trip with ur gf also?
  16. C

Skyline Spotted!

that was the news of the past... the elder bro sold his R33 GTR and got himself a 2door European Car... :)
  17. C

Skyline Spotted!

aiks KBS34 muahahaha... the elder bro driving the younger bros car muahaha...
  18. C

Random Car Pics

LAM: Lai's car is "N" plated le.. not PG plated kekeke... and yea he don speed but he just leave us far far behind each time we go outstation together kekeke
  19. C

Silvia S15 Boss Kit

i am not sure whether u can get such boss kit in msia.. however Autobacs Japan does sell specific boss kit for each individual car which has the circuit wires to bypass the driver side airbag loop... with this method... ur passenger airbag will still be working even with the driver side airbag...
  20. C

s15

hmmm after mentioned this i think there will probrably a debate on this issue hehehe... for example.. SR20DET 2.0 but consume less than 4L each oil change.. Merc C200 also 2.0 but consume almost 6L each oil change.. ermm both also 2.0 rite? but then the merc that send its car to Authorised...

Hi guys

I would also like to inform and share some new findings. My TiTAN suspension was dying on me for 3 occasions now and I thought I need to go back and re-valve / service / whatever.

Basically it's TiTAN's fault and not my fault.

But, for unknown reason, I did not go back and try to find out the truth behind the problems and all 4 occasions I was wrong to blame TiTAN, because it's my car's problem.

I am glad I didn't go back and shout at Richard "What the fcuk is going on with...