1. Help Help!! Calling for Mazda/Ford Mech

To all Mazda/ Ford users here, if you are also facing the same problem with me, pls share how you solve it. I source around the web, this could be the Cam/Crank sensor problem on my Mazda 323BJ year 2000. Just got the car few months ago, the car perform very well without any prob, just only...
  2. G

Mazda 323 BJ Hatchback

I own a BJ series 4wd, engine code ZL-DE. year 2000. Even when i tell my mechanic or buying parts in a shop also they never heard of this model. Sometimes my friends said the shape looks like latest proton saga. a 2000 model look similar to year 2008 model.
  3. NATIONAL WINDOW UNIT AIRCONDITIONER 1.5hp Plug n Play RM250

NATIONAL WINDOW UNIT AIRCONDITIONER 1.5hp Item(s): National airconditioner window unit 1.5hp, not need fill gas, just bring home plug and play Item(s) conditions: Rarely use, open not more than 50 times Pict: http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-07DSale15523688.htm Self Collect...
  4. G

pentium 4 2.4ghz Fsb 800 + 17 " Philips Lcd + Msi Fx5200 + Combo Drive

yeah seperately, pls check here: http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-05DSale13828071.htm
  5. pentium 4 2.4ghz Fsb 800 + 17 " Philips Lcd + Msi Fx5200 + Combo Drive

PICT: http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-05DSale13749523.htm WINDOW XP + M.OFFICE + SOFTWARE AVAILABLE 1) Software: WINDOW XP + M.OFFICE + SOFTWARE AVAILABLE 2) ROM: ASUS DVD 16X/CDRW52X32X52X COMBO DRIVE 3) MONITOR: PHILIPS 17 INCH TFT LCD 4) CPU: PENTIUM4 2.4GHZ 512 5) RAM: KINGSTON...
  6. [WTS] Dell Latitude D620 IntelCentrino(R) Duo 1.83Ghz NVIDIA Quadro Laptop RM1850 90%

Dell Latitude D620 IntelCentrino(R) Duo 1.83Ghz NVIDIA Quadro Laptop 90% new PICT: http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-05DSale13522467.htm NEW PRICE RM5K++ NOW: RM1850 VISTA CAPABLE OS: Genuine Windows(R) XP Home SP2 Edition (Simplified Chinese) ONE TOUCH BUTTON AUTO RECOVERY CPU...
  7. G

Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

Model: Mazda Familia 323 ( White ) year: 2000 spec: BJ 1.5cc Auto Anyone got any "kangtao" where to find the Mazda BJ sport ty model front bumper same with Mazdaspeed like pict attached?
  8. G

toyota celica 91

pm me if the price still can low down, and where to inspect the car
  9. G

91 TOYOTA SE with 4AGE SVT '94

will update engine part pict later
  10. G

Bro pmed u
  11. G

Toyota Hilux 2.5L Common rail Turbo Diesel for sale

Carry boy canopy with JPJ approval interested in this, do u sell seperately?
  12. G

Price are negotiable. Serious Buyer give me a call
  13. G

Centrino 2.0 Laptop+ SOny Trinitron TV + Pioneer VCD mini Hifi + Ori Perfume FOr SALE

Re: Centrino 2.0 Laptop+ SOny Trinitron TV + Pioneer VCD mini Hifi + Ori Perfume FOr up LAST ITEM
  14. G

Up! Pict Uploaded
  15. G

Pict uploaded!!!
  16. 91 TOYOTA SE with 4AGE SVT '94

CAR MODEL: TOYOTA COROLLA SE YEAR MADE: 1991 ENGINE: Convert to 94 4AGE SVT 1.6 20V (M) FUEL COMSUMPTION: 0.16cent/KM Just done Aircond Service with New Compressor and Condensor Levin Dashboard, 4 disc brake, LEVIN 2 front SEAT, LEVIN AE101 Twin Muffler Front end set. Power Window...
  17. G

anyone from sabah?

Mayb want to visit Kapalai island, heard it's nice. Tawau race? will plan to go if got time.
  18. G

How-to AE92 2-door rear seats into AE92 4-door?

got any AE101 rear seat o not? how much does it cost? interested oso to put in my EE90. the modding how ar..?
  19. G

anyone from sabah?

anyone from penampang? I'LL be there every end of the year? any nice thing to do there?

Hi All. My car headunit and a powered subwoofer with lights were stolen in Desaminium Flora in Seri Kembangan early Monday morning. I was not fortunate enough to hear the alarm earlier and as soon as I got down from my apartment and rushed to the car,the SOB thieves were already speeding away in a grey standard perodua myvi and i was a 100m away unable to give a chase.I need some fellow friends in this community to alert me if you happen to see anyone using the items. My Pioneer Carrozzeria...