1. P

who driving honda EK pls post ur car pic...

hye...i just bought ej6.mine`s 96 spec front,but 99 spec rear.already like that.just change recaro srIII seat.but mine front bumper looks different.there is a hole between the no. plate.i`ll post the picture later.but the engine already makan minyak hitam.any suggestion for the engine?because my...
  2. P

[WTS] Honda Integra DB8/DC2 4-door

kalo deal tak jadi,i interested with your car.cash buyer here.how much u let go your car?
  3. P

(WTS) Honda EJ6 SOHC Turbo+Nos

how much bro?
  4. P

PenDrive sales!!!Must See!!!

how much pendrive mini 1g and 2g?and also mini sd 1g and 2g?
  5. P

2nd hand IKEA furniture for sale!!!!

interested with the sofa, [email protected]
  6. P

cybershot dsc-p32

pm me the best price?
  7. P

Looking for air scoop

i have many scoop!u wan the big or small?just sms me 0176894639
  8. P

nice rim 15" Volk racing ce28n

wah!itu biru original ke?never seen before.
  9. P

Mitsubishi Galant

how much u wan to sell?
  10. P

NOKIA N80 (black)

cable ada skali tak?
  11. P

WedsSport 15x6.5j pcd100 +43...Toyo T1-R

advan rg without tyre how much?i wan to fit to kelisa?have to use other spec for tyre!
  12. P

+++ HRC Adjustable Absorbers +++

what the different between semi adjustable and fully adjustable for myvi?is there any semi for kelisa?
  13. P

17" Enkei RP 01 rims & tyres

is there any 15",pcd 100 in your stock?
  14. P

HONDA EJ 6 2doors For sale

how much loan can go?
  15. P

NEW Car FM Modulator for MP3 FM TRANSMITTER

i`m interested?can use with thumb drive?no. contact please!
  16. P

wanted : datsun/nissan bluebird sss and Datsun Fairlady 280z

yup.u asking too much u sellin` arr?
  17. P

i also want.but bluebird u12!prefer manual.sori tumpang your threahd
  18. P

i also want.but bluebird u12!prefer manual.
  19. P

Thumb Drive

i want!no. contact please?

greetings!
was wondering any good recommendation on exhaust shop and muffler or exhaust system? 5zigen cannon ball, does it fit N/A auto transsy 4AFE?

cheers :tongue: