1. WTB : EG SPEEDOMETER

Hi All, I am looking for speedometer for my EG ( manual ) Appreciate your help if anyone selling. Kind of hard to find nowadays. If anyone is selling, can text me at 017 791 7889. Thanks in advance bros.....:adore::adore::adore:
  2. Reliable honda workshop in pj / damansara area

Dear All Sifus / Bros, Sorry for putting up this new post but the existing thread which I searched had not been updated for quite a while. I drive a 2 door EG and need to do some repair works. My engine temp goes up for long distance drive. For example if I am driving from JB to KL , the...
  3. Looking for reliable garage in kuantan

Hi , Need some advise from you guys ...could you suggest a reliable garage / workshop in Kuantan area ? Better if they specialise in Honda VTEC engine . Just moved from KL to Kuantan last 2 weeks and looking for a good and reliable garage to service and tune up my car. Thanks a lot . :adore:
  4. Looking for reliable garage in kuantan

Hi , Need some advise from you guys ...could you suggest a reliable garage / workshop in Kuantan area ? Better if they specialise in Honda VTEC engine . Just moved from KL to Kuantan last 2 weeks and looking for a good and reliable garage to service and tune up my car. Thanks a lot . :adore:
  5. Need Help With Lsd Gearbox

Hi to All Honda CFU Out There ! I need your advise and opinion . Recently I have a problem with my gearbox. I'm driving eg5 with a stock b16a manual installed from an eg9 halfcut. Few months back , I installed an eg6 LSD gearbox to replace my existing gearbox that came with the halfcut due to...
  6. eg595

Q8 Oils 'G' Long Life

Hi All ZTHians , I saw this ad in this month Hypertune advertising this new addition to Q8 range of products. The ad stated that this Q8 'G ' Long life engine oil can go up to 30,000 km before the next oil change . Anyone have tried this before ? Perhaps you can share your experience using this...
  7. Squeaking Sound From The Front Of My Car

All sifu out there , I need some help , there's a squeaking sound coming from the front of my car each time I went over speed bump or my car goes on uneven road . Sometimes if I press the pedal and the car lunge forward that squeaking sound could also be heard. Tried checking with my mech and...
  8. Looking for B16A Manual Gearbox

Hi All ZTHians forumers , I', looking for B16A manual gearbox with / without LSD. Could anyone PM me if you have it and the price also. Thanks a lot.

hi all, got this problem after transplant to 6a12TT. My car now like not enough voltage, everytime I open door, my alarm system auto switch on hazard light (both signal lamp blinking)..when that happen, all inside-car lamp,clock,warning light keep fade in-fade out following that hazard light.According Volt meter in my Apexi TT,reading are 13.5-14.0 with engine idling. And when I keep pressing my auto window..voltage drop 1 by 1 till 13.0...I got pivot raisin VS installed but no G-cable as my...