1. F

My Visit & Driving Experience at Nurburgring Nordschleife!!!

angibot...wundebar...nice story..one of the track in the world that i miss to go, when be there...damn:banghead:, btw bro nice trip...tschuss..ciow
  2. F

Just Book A Lancer 2.0GT

better see the lowyat.net webpage, then search proton inspira forum, there a lot of tuner n modifications can be made, also new frenz can meet...hv fun bro
  3. F

The colours of drifting w/video

warrr the art of drifting......
  4. F

eg for sell

wahh get b2ob engine..nice package..:adore:
  5. F

Touge fever descends on Bukit Putus

same also civic ef9 much faster than lotus.....:adore:
  6. F

Lexus LFA ships with more care than the queen’s jewels

that really how they take care of customer car...
  7. F

Cefiro A31 RB20DET Showoff car

wow .... nice car free bump ....long live yeop...
  8. F

SIC Track Day

suggestion: why not sic produce one more track that simple no need maintenance just do like at simple track such as kg gajah track -perak,the track very simple,easy to maintain,every weekend hv a track day, hope sic develop a track beside of motocross track also can do there is a drag strip way...
  9. F

Toyota Harrier Conv. Lexus For Sale...

wei bro, cha this car get loan ka,?
  10. F

Starlet Turbo EP70

Pic bro
  11. F

Honda EF 2 door

Bro pic pls.tq:hmmmm:
  12. F

SEG turbo for sale

huyoiiii:mad:
  13. F

EG 6 K20 For Sale

only one words can describe our malaysian people- "MALAYSIA BOLEH"....btw nice transplant..beautiful art of modification:adore:
  14. F

complete car for sparepart honda civic FD2r type r 43k

bro pm me subaru version 8 (2.0)-with pic-very interested
  15. F

Honda EF2 zc engine with full EF9 bodykit

bro can u send the pic, engine details+spec+ price(nego price)= very interested
  16. F

Honda Eg4 2 Door For Sale

halo bro, pm ur place and last price, interested to buy.:itsme:
  17. F

Airtrek turbo 03 for sale

what a nice car but with out the cd player ka?:confused:interested, can nego the price ka?pm me
  18. F

We come back!!!...Direct import car for sale..HONDA INTEGRA

Juz now i call the guy and he say.. that car is from s'pore, they can arrange for malaysia no. plate, legal to use..next month i'll go there to see wit my eyes either is true or false...hee:confused:
  19. F

We come back!!!...Direct import car for sale..HONDA INTEGRA

i think better u all call the owner then they can tell the story bout the car...:driver:
  20. F

EK 2 doors 97/2003

wow nice car ,nice price... :wavey:

Just woud like to know, (before I can offer help) : where exactly, and how big was the area required to be painted??, and why the area requires paint?