Sorry i'm letting go as set
  3. R

Wira Injection Kit

Sorry i just for selling only. No trade
  4. R

Wira Injection Kit

B.U.M.P :biggrin:
  5. Wira Injection Kit

WTS Wira Injection Kit RM700 Hi, I wanna sell of my wira injection kit as perlist : 1) Wiring 2) ECU(VDO) 3) Fuel Pump 4) o2 Sensor 5) Air Filter Box 5) Manifold & Throttle Body (1set together) 6) Injector x4 7) Distributor with normal plug cable all this item i'm selling as set,mostly for...
  6. R

WTS: VDO injection for 4g15

Hi Bro, Is it full set when i wanna convert from carbie? no need to buy external pump? PM me the price.Thanks man :proud:
  7. R

{wts} OEM Replacement parts - Proton,Produa....

hi bro, the dashboard got include screw? i need the whole set dashboard until the radio side.
  8. R

1.6ers Owners (Mitsi/Proton)

Hi Guys, I'm noob here so i wanna ask something. I'm driving wira carbie and just change from auto to manual. Wat price for the 4g92p halfcut now?Can i use back my gearbox? My gearbox is bought from a satria 1.3 manual is a cable clutch. If the halfcut without gearbox what would it cost?Can i...
  9. R

cold air intake hose... cheap cheap~~

Morning Skywalker, Ya i'm interested thanks for showing me the picture.When you deliver,when will reach to Kl :p Send me sms i'm really interested 016-2587380 include the funnel k :)
  10. R

cold air intake hose... cheap cheap~~

Hi Skywalker, I already sms u hope u wont mind :p ok i just need the picture where i point to my end of the hose.Can advise me how long the hose i need? By the way i'm driving wira carburettor and using original air filter with the circle 1 :p
  11. R

Chop Shop sale..

Hi can pm me the price for the engine kosong, intake manifold, wiring n ecu for the 4g91(manual) injection.
  12. R

Carburetor Section

Sifo can intro some mech that near KL.Nearby my house i dun trust them. Yesterday brought to them they say is normal :( Sifo pls help me!!!
  13. R

Carburetor Section

Pls help me out sifo :(
  14. R

Carburetor Section

The air cond idle screw i go turn clockwise and i face in front of engine that mean i turn right. The aircond off idle screww i got turn a bit left and right andd now i know i mess it all up liao.I feel my car no power oledi tim :( Now when my air cond off my car RPM at 1k and when on my...
  15. R

Carburetor Section

I turn the screw at the right hand side of the engine 4g15.The nut is facing me and i turn it to clockwise.I still dunno wat happen.When i drive at afternoon open up the air-cond my car seem like pressing the fuel coz my RPM at 1.5 to 2k :(
  16. R

Carburetor Section

Hi i'm driving 4g15 manual.Last time i was driving auto then convert to manual. My car engine sound very loud even my friend using same engine wit me also say my engine got problem. I also feel my FC is really high then i clockwise to reduce the fuel ratio as u all been discuss in the previous...
  17. R

4G91 Gang..

Like that i need to buy all halfcut? Can't change part from part :( pity Anywhere thanks for your advise
  18. R

4G91 Gang..

Hi to all pro, I'm new to this forum and i know this tread got many pro's. I'm driving 96 carb(auto) wira.I'm planning to convert my 4g15 to 4g91 auto EFI. If i wanna buy the 4g91 EFI (auto) engine kosong + ECU + Wiring and i think i should change my gearbox also coz hear ppl say my...

gona have my interval service soon..

pour half bottle for first time....then quater bottle for the next interval change?...is that suffecient?