1. D

Speed Cut

okok thx man so the cheapest way is cut the green wire..only one green wire?nvm the engine have no power streering wan
  2. Speed Cut

how to remove speed cut on l2 arr?when i reach the max 140 i cant go any more...the car will not respond
  3. D

Soundproof

the one wth dunlop brand wan ler...
  4. D

Soundproof

bitumen strip not cheap ler..better get dynamat better if use bitumen strip...cause one rool cost rm70+ and it can cover one door plus nia man...not so worth it
  5. D

Sport Air Filter For Kancil/mira..

bro it can be use on carb engine nia right?not efi
  6. D

Pg Diyer E-shop

thx for the superloan will stick it on my car few days time man!!~
  7. D

Acoustic Edge Brought The Noise To Pg Scoot Fest

Penang based wan the shop ner gurney drive hehe..still got go to the BUKIT SPL arr?
  8. D

Enqueries Bout Kenari

ok u take the brouchere and compare it..its slightly abit longer nia
  9. D

Wtb: Spl Woffer

cerwin wega stroker of RF or even MTX
  10. D

Enqueries Bout Kenari

aerosport is a bit longer than the normal wan.......
  11. D

Mass Engineering Digital Fuses Holder!

its anl fuse holder right?fit 4 gauge?
  12. D

Ha ha I just swap my engine to turbo...

i seen the car d..yes it got turbo on it
  13. D

speaker wire

thx man if u really interested i can ask my fren to past it to u
  14. D

Ha ha I just swap my engine to turbo...

haha its a l2 black face engine and its a moderno la..not the ferari wan lolZ
  15. D

Brand New Auto Gauge Meter for sales RM 90

item still avaible?
  16. D

speaker wire

rm10 per feet letting go
  17. D

speaker wire

i used it..i got a total of 60 feet use it to wire up my whoel kancil so left around 9 feet lo...y interested?
  18. D

speaker wire

location penang..can view it 1st
  19. speaker wire

selling gama geometry speker wire from rockford fosgate left 9 feet 15awg.offer me a price and i will let it go
  20. D

DR. RIM ?

go to a shop in bm then can repair and skim rim wan

hi there.
anyone know what best to do with 4g91??
what i've done was change g/box to 1.8 with trinity plate and exedy racing pressure plate. but change back to 4g91 g/box. mahal seh nk maintain. keras bapak nk tekan clutch

in my list is
1. to do port and polish together with modified cam pully to adjustable
2. change cam shaft to gsr cam or other 1.8 cam
3. change throttle body, ecu, air flow sensor and knock sensor (if i not mistaken la) to 1.8.
4. install e-manage with aerospeed...