1. 1994 Toyota Celica 2.0 (M)

Car Review http://www.racenotrice.com/celicatougewarrior.html Engine: 3SGTE (ST205) Upgraded CT20b Toyota Turbo (Bored and polished from 48mm to 52mm). Compressor wheel Upgraded to 20G (max 1.7Bar) Custom 3" Exhaust Piping Custom 3" Stainless Steel downpipe Blitz Nur Spec 3" Exhaust HKS SSQV...
  2. 1994 Toyota Celica 2.0 (M) Turbo

Pix and review can be found here Rally Warrior Turned Touge Warrior - RaceNotRice Engine: (ST205) Rev3 3SGTE Upgraded CT20b Toyota Turbo (Bored and polished from 48mm to 52mm). Compressor wheel, Upgraded to 20G (max 1.7Bar) Custom 3" Exhaust Piping Custom 3" Stainless Steel downpipe...
  3. Proton Perdana (A) 2000 V6

Full service record. Clear of accident. Highly recommended to see. Serviced regularly. Previous owner not a smoker. New tires Urgent Sale...price nego View car at Damansara Perdana
  4. Toyota Mark II

Toyota Mark II GX100 Reg Year 2004, Wilayah Plate "WLB xxxx" 1998cc 1GFE Engine 2WD (Rear Wheel drive) Milage 163K KM 4 Airbags (Driver, passenger + seat sidex2) 17" Lexus rims (215/55R 17) DVD player Sunroof ABS+Gear power mode (Snow, Eco) Reverse Camera JZX 100 98+ HID lights Preferred way of...
  5. Private Track Day 29 Dec 2012

below are some pix and vids @ Altezza & Friends Track Day enjoy! our monster Celica over 400BHP!!! Altezza & friends sepang track day - YouTube another monster turbo powered and to the more classic 3SGTE powered Celica Turbo Sepang F1 - YouTube
  6. S15 spec Q

S15 specs. Questions Hi guys, referring to the website below S15 Specs 1.What are the Spec R Aero package? bodykit, performance parts or both? 2.most local units are HICAS or non-HICAS cause mudah sellers don mention 3.any known chronic issues to S15s Spec R in general? 4.Thanks...
  7. Perodua Kancil (M) 2001 850cc

-----------------------------Please Read Carefully----------------------------------- 1.Car has L2/L2S bodykit worth RM750 2.Stock 850cc engine in very good running condition 2.Interior is L2/L2S with power front windows and semi-bucket seats (Rare) worth RM1000 3.Recently changed Air-con...
  8. How To Blow Your Engine (3SGTE)

I came across this informative website which helps you AVOID blowing up your engine after a mod, service or on dyno... gtfour.ca great link! :driver:
  9. Super GT Pix 19 June 2011

here are the pix: Pre-SIC At Paddock SIC @ the Track and the Photoshoot ٍ*Some pix are courtesy of our CCM members.
  10. 5th & 6th gen mini tt

Hi Guys, i believe its time for the 5th & 6th Gen kakis to meet n greet!...... We can share our Celica experience, talk about mods, car care...etc. My suggestion is to have a TT as follows: Venue: Sedap Corner/Dataran Prima Time: TBD Date: Sunday 21st March 2011 SMS at 0129403050 or PM me...
  11. 3SGTE --> Nissan Silvia (one crazy tuner)

check this out guys.... http://www.importtuner.com/features/0706_impp_nissan_silvia_s15_3sgte/index.html how crazy are japs!
  12. both of my cars kena pecah < month

1st car is celica they broke the driver side window, took the apexi boost meter n smart tag Total Damage is RM1.5K 2nd car is kancil just crack the window, F***ING bastards not sure why (maybe they wanna steal the L2 Seats:hmmmm:) location:medan damansara, somewhere Victoria station...
  13. [Wanted] Celica ST202/205 Window (Driver side)

Hi all, Im looking for the aforementioned item. Any one has access plz pm or call me 012 9403050 TQ
  14. 17" 5Zigen Copse

17" 5Zigen Copse 5ZR item sold! Tq
  15. Asian Festival Of Speed

Just Got this message on FB ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Its time once again for the Asian Festival Of Speed! The season opener will be held at Sepang International Circuit on Fri-Sun 14-16 May 2010. Side Events listed on the...
  16. [WTA] Max boost of C20B Turbo

Just curious, what is the highest boost level you guys have tried with the stock C20b:hmmmm:? which is found on the 3rd revision of the infamous 3SGTE engine. Reason: planning to get boost controller:biggrin:
  17. WTB Kancil 850cc (Engine only)

heyy guys, anybody has access to engine 850cc lantai w/o GB, must be in good condition (no smoke or leaking and low millage, prefer less than 70K KM) Pm me ur price TQ
  18. 3SGTE Airfilter opinion

Hi guys, Would like ur opinions on whether to go: 1.Open Pod Air filter? 2.Drop in air filter such as K&N? 3.Which brand u guys used and proven to clean & increase HP more? i.e.HKS, Apexi, SARD, Blitz...etc TQ:driver:
  19. S.O.S Awareness Campaign - 29th Nov 09'(Stadium Bukit Jalil)

One of our Bros in SEG Club is organizing a peaceful campaign regarding the new NAP which is "Import of used parts to stop in June 2011" Kindly refer to this thread...
  20. Celica Rotors & Calipers

Item: Rear Set ST202 Rotors+Calipers 5H PCD 100 (SINGLE POT)(suitable for conversions to 5 Holes and disk brake) Price: RM300 nett Dealing method:COD Contact: 012 9 40 30 50 or PM Check my Celica & Toyota Parts list

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...