1. V

VW Golf

well the current engine im running on is awesome its a 1.8 8v K jetronic ? , but just that the gearbox is a 3speed auto which is a real slacker when cruising on highways eoj , im the one who is looking for the lip , yes do pm me if u find it , no rush btw .
  2. V

VW Golf

really ? so what is the most common engine in malaysia people do convert in their mk 1 ?.
  3. V

VW Golf

thanks , any idea how much would a g40 engine cost ?
  4. V

VW Golf

hi guys , i just bought a mk1 4 door and i would like to know which spare part shops carry loads of vw parts around kl & pj ?. im actually looking for OEM absorbers or sports absorbers , mk1 gti front lip and sun roof rubber lining . thanks
  5. V

Proton Saga / Iswara

fuyoh sudah lama tak masuk sini , now alot of otai otai la huh ? . anyway just dropping by to say hello to all the old timers & taikor taikors haha . just to let you guys know , last saturday i kena rompak bai with parang , kena pukul and etc etc but no serious injuries . took my friends honda...
  6. V

Proton Saga / Iswara

custom form for which engine ? i got 4G63 , 4G61 , i donno which one to use la haha . joe , i`ll sms you after raya okay bang ? i`ll korek korek the old stuff and post it up later la . :regular_smile:
  7. V

Proton Saga / Iswara

hi guy's , how its going ?. anyway i just dispose my mirage engine block to a besi buruk shop la dapat RM 150 boleh la , i got a few more parts that i might dispose if you're interested , i`ll let you know soon okay ?
  8. V

My sport rims stolen...

my neighbour's rim just got stolen this morning , i heard my neighbour screaming and i ran out saw the fuckers runing away in a black car , they got all 4 rims . this happen while i was having my sahur 4.30am today 4th oct 06 in Section 3 /57 PJ
  9. V

Saga / Iswara Rear Brake Disc Solution

well i hardly login , just that i had subscribe to this thread so i receive and email regarding darahitam's posting , so i had a quick peek on it . crazie i forgot what question la , i`ve not been reading my pm's and also hardly loging into zth already .
  10. V

i can vouch that the bracket is the same as wira , satria , putra :regular_smile:
  11. V

Proton Saga / Iswara

i`ve been around , just that i hardly login to zth , slow gila wei , so many things in this site , to find proton thread also damn hard already . yeah me always on PM , cause there can see chicks photo mah lol . im still using my 4G61 , but now cannot boost so like driving a 1.3 car la ...
  12. V

Proton Saga / Iswara

fuyoh to load zth now takes so long , i dont think i`ll be checking in after this hehe , anyway how are you guy's doing ?. you guys still TT at jelutong ka ? khoyos said will call me if got TT , but 1 word also never hear from him . so whos car power now la ? taikor saga turbo & miton still...
  13. [WTB] Proton 1.3 Engine

Want to buy a 1.3 proton efi or carb engine with complete documents & make sure its good condition , not a beat up engine . Please make me a reasonable offer . I need the whole engine assembly / complete runing engine . Meaning that i can purchase and straight away transplant it and ready to...
  14. V

zth metal fans/kakis/headbangers

I prefer john petrucci in liquid experimental tension rather then in dream theather :) .
  15. V

water pump leak..dono should replace or fix.. dono how much

the water pump runs on seal & gasket , after some time sure to give way . so buying second hand one might will probably last for 5k km or so . a new one only cost about RM 120 to 150 GMB japan made . labour would be slightly expensive cause alot of work needed to be done .
  16. V

Satria Gti Stolen!! (whq8623)

im staying near by pj old town too , and always in damansara heights , i`ll be on the look out too . cheers
  17. V

Anyone fr Pusat Bandar D'sara?

Im always there on thursday , friday , saturday night :) . Either in Ali Maju or Cafe Mesra lol ..
  18. V

Proton Saga / Iswara

Speed metal eh ? cool cool , im checking some of the tracks now . Looks like one hell of a crowd eh , izzit a big one like napalm death ?.
  19. V

Proton Saga / Iswara

Bai this KREATOR is rock metal kang kang band or death metal ?.
  20. V

Haha I get where you're going , but lets just face the fact , there is no such thing as extra bite , our cars are not equip with disc brakes , when we do equip them , they are from different car's , that is why , the handbrake problem's come in play , because its not meant for our car's , so it...

Hi Guys i'm driving a Honda Stream. Last day i go to JC Motorsport ask bout the crank pulley. They quoted me 600 only the pulley haven't include the belt n installation fees.... Is that too expensive??? after install this stuff will got any side effect??? jus recomend by Spore fren n i totally dunno its function.... Any Master can help me????

Thank u Beri Muchy....