1. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

hi abang2....suddenly received email about the forum posted. really miss the time we lepaking together at putrajaya. Everytime lalu at bridge near to PICC, sure remember my 1st TT with u guys, we were at the bridge taking all nice pictures until police came and halau us all. Nowadays hard to...
  2. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

serius jeles....jeles tahap tergolek dok level:banghead:.... no fast car:banghead: no fb:banghead: no money:banghead: have many cute kids:love:
  3. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

aiseh, tumoro got kenduri kawen la abang...:banghead:....err....crv can join ke?:rolleyes: bzbodi, long time not see...actually to all of u hehehe guys, between new toyota wish and stream rsz, which is spacious?or shud i go for estima?...wife pregnant again:nurse:
  4. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

uiks....ada jalan2 ka?..giler jeles... if i know earlier maybe i can be safety car or escort car or lembab car hheheh....really free that day la. these days always seen cf4 with black mugen wing park around my house. siapa ek?
  5. bulet

inviting all CRV owners for sharing experience, discussion, and tips of CRV

CRV 2012...looks cun, but sometimes looks tak cun pulak.....heard to be launched end of this year:love:. Anyone knows where can i get bodykits for 2nd gen v?
  6. bulet

[WTS] 2000 CL1 Honda Accord Euro R

aik.....why?after all those susah payah brought it back to malaysia...
  7. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

bung faisal...same with me. have 2 small kids...kenot go out late nite.....eh...2 oredi?! layan mtb ka.....currently i'm layan-ing onroad je with my hybrid bike. but last week ter-entered offroad at putrajaya wetland....really scared for the tire to pecah heheh:biggrin:
  8. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

bro fairy, just heard about ur car today from my fren. Giler lambat aku dapat berita.....feel takziah la bro. Eventho I sold my redsun, but I can still hear his news from others. But u will never heard of ur .............err....i forgot ur car name heheh...sorry...payah la gini..... wheres...
  9. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

why red sun looks so........tinggi?heheh.... nothing much different, just front hood n black paint stock rim je ke? hello abang2, hepi new year!!!!
  10. bulet

inviting all CRV owners for sharing experience, discussion, and tips of CRV

Most of CRV owners are family first la.. let me join u.....riding RD5 2003. stock K20 engine...for mods, only change rims to light weight 17" from stock 15". Different FC between stock rim and light weight rim. FC for 15" stock rim around 9km/litre (city and hway), FC for 17" light weight rims...
  11. bulet

Accord Euro R CL1

sus buddy club? I think I know this car hahah......great to see this car coming to Malaysia. I bought my previous CL1 also after being racun-ed by this car. That time it was still with ur sempai (is he?)......] really great car.....only a few of original Euro R CL1 in Malaysia...really rare...
  12. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

Happy deepavali and happy holiday to all CF/CL geng.....especially for bro Tuned-R...lama tak jumpa...may all your life and vtec are kicking in very well condition:driver:
  13. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

kong-kek?header?bananas?....uish..u guys ni very lucasss la.. heheh.. ye la, terengganu has many kaya guys la. even my fren ex-classmate, younger than me oredi have ferrari n lambo.........and now, there are many CF4 kacuk+kawen, and always keeping upgrading heheh......cayo lah. Maybe few years...
  14. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

dah black dah?...good for her. was letting go the car with tompok2 cat tanggal on the hood....dun know why heheh... everything baik for me except my gemuk car cannot run till 200kmh hehe.....tengoklah, after my kids grow big enough, maybe i go for euro R again huhu... abang Pira also wanna...
  15. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

aik...really?how is he?never met yet after gave to him. anyone here r using mugen spoiler? before raya talked with bro sendai. he also thinking of selling his CF4...start to look for something to bring back to malaysia
  16. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

Wow...i didn know u guys are still active in here heheh....lots of changes eh?abang sato also wanna upgrade engine ke?wandy car really gempak ler....looks like euro r oredi my ex-car....dunno what happen. the buyer senyap je after romen with the car..... last saturday i went to used car shop...
  17. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

Wow...been a long time didnt visit u guys here. lots of changes happened ka? hear tukar sana tukar sini, swap sana swap sini.......your cars still not roboh yet ke? for me, after changed to this gemuk car, 120kmh is still my fastest record hahah.......
  18. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

hoho...hallo eberibodi, still remember me? heheheh....:wavey: nearly 4 months since i let go off my red sun, now i almost forgot how my red sun looks like hehe.. last few weeks saw a white CF4 menyamar at puchong, that time "oh...macam ni kereta aku dulu, lawa rupanya..." ......damn!miss that...
  19. bulet

mods on Accord CF4

thanks for the infos. seriusly not me lah, my fren...he driving DC5 rite now. just married last month so wanna upgrade to family car. I'm oredi telajak with CRV hehehe......(thinking of installing turbo kit on that CRV hehehe) yeah...time goes on. patah tumbuh hilang ganti.... as my wife asked...

i willing to pay more to get other car than Plotong loh...wei...becareful loh..we cannot said bad about the Plotong loh..or else later kena case like the "Negaruku" loh..later kena sue cos no loyalty to Malaysia just bcos we dun wanna buy Plotong pula...kekekeke:D