1. F

Fuel Consumption of Impreza V 7 & V 8

that's good fuel economy bro. is that with or without aircond turned on?
  2. F

Which engine more reliable < tahan lasak> in evo or subaru ?

stock standard subaru (or evo for that matter) shouldn't have overheating problems. just buy either one and you won't regret doing it.
  3. F

FS: Subaru Impreza GC8

not sure if the owner is awesome but cool car :biggrin:
  4. F

FS: Subaru Impreza GC8

just saw this car rumbling by at damansara perdana around 7pm this evening. but then again, he's always rumbling by that area every day. woi brader long time no see!! free bump!
  5. F

Which engine more reliable < tahan lasak> in evo or subaru ?

both are darn good cars that have a long history of going head-to-head in the world rally championship. both are similar in terms of power,4wd and have 4 doors. their engine configuration is different and so is the way the evo manages its 4wd system with its fancy electronics i.e. ayc. the...
  6. F

Mitsubishi Lancer Mivec 1.6 Manual

nice car. where did you get the smoked headlamps?
  7. F

EP3 Civic For Sale

double bonggol for you bro!
  8. F

EP3 Civic For Sale

it's ok. you are bumping fine
  9. F

EP3 Civic For Sale

keep on bumping bro!!
  10. Looking for Accord CF4 and CR-V RD1 ori floormats

Need front and back. Please PM me is you have 'em Thank you.
  11. F

Questions on Evo 6.5 & 7 ..

how much is the market price of tme evos these days anyway?
  12. F

Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 Tme Selling Damm Cheap

hang in there dude, a nice suitor will come along
  13. F

Accord CF4 SiR , 97/99

just wanna check because i'm not using ori carpets. somehow the carpets were gone and had to use the local accord's ones.
  14. F

Accord CF4 SiR , 97/99

are you guys using the original cf4 carpets?
  15. F

oh! that reason. happens a lot these days even to me
  16. F

i see. well he's got good taste. btw, why did he sell off the car?
  17. F

i even heard some evo 6 could loan up to 9 years
  18. F

what's the loan terms, period and interest rate like for this kind of car?
  19. F

Accord CF4 SiR , 97/99

surprisingly, there are a lot of cf4s with diplomat plates isn't it? some even have the cl1 rear bumper lip.
  20. F

Accord CF4 SiR , 97/99

most likely. it's stated in the specs.

Hi there all ZTH users.
myself have a secound hand satria1.6 and sometimes having problem starting my car.

same say battery, some say starter.
can anyone tell me how to check my car got install an relay starter?
Cause if i buy new starter but cannot fix the problem then Rm100+ is burn..
muff KL