1. P

looking for JPJ registration runner in kuantan area

go runner yourself lor... very easy lor... you also got time after back home from offshore.. no need to use runner...
  2. P

Terengganu Drag Event 2010

so how was the BLM that you chase on the way back to Kerteh that night? can potong or not? hahahaa...:driver:
  3. P

Super 90 Throttle Body 70mm

bro,... pm me your best price including postage fees to kerteh terengganu. tq.
  4. P

Steelmate 898G 2 way car alarm RM330

Hi HW, appreciate if you could PM me a price of 1 unit steelmate 898g-Pro with and without installation please. if you also got any model related to steelmate model like 2way of pro2, please quote the price also.tq. cheers -ALi
  5. P

Titan Absober for sale.

wow!! are you sure u r doing this? i will think about it first, nice item too, free bump for ya!!
  6. P

Lips ori mivec....

alo bro, does it fit to my ASTi bumber? ASTi bumper the one that have sportlight & tail lamp at the left and right corner one, u got the picture? i kinda interested to to fit that lips in my car ;)

Hello guys, I need your help to source out me some parts. I want to send them to my country.
1- 3SGTE ST-205 ECU
2- 3SGTE ST-205 MAP Sensor
3- 3SGTE ST-205 MAT Sensor
4- 3SGTE ST-205 Igniter
5- 4G69 Mivec Complete Engine, ECU, Sensors, Wiring and Gearbox.