1. Advan RC 17 4x114.3

Selling Advan RC 17inch 114.3x4 +45 for most cars. Rim comes with tyres : 215-45 Front : RE01-R - 40% Rear : yokohama - 60% COD : Tesco Ampang. Price Reduce : RM1500
  2. YRvi

DIY ECU rechip, what are the tools?

Dear Forumers, any of u guys ever done ecu rechip by urself? I need to know what tools are you guys using, cuz i already bought a wrong set of eeprom burner(it's for robotics, not for automotive which is a higher language than the one used for robotic chips). I'd like to try on my P30 and...
  3. H22A Mugen(Type 2) Extractor

Selling my exhaust header as per pics, it's Mugen 2nd version for H22A which means the mugen tag is placed at the 2-1 side. The jasma tag could be found on the 4-2 right hand side. Condition is fairly good, prefer COD as I want to make sure that buyer satisfied with the item condition. Price...
  4. VTEC engine issue..

Spec stage 1 cams with adjustable campulley 64mm throttle body with single runner intake SARD fuel regulator 2.5 inch exhaust piping emanage blue + rechipped ECU walbro 255lph fpump Problem - running the fpr at 3bar psi, my walbro doesn't came out any sound. - felt that engine is not performing...
  5. Urgent Sell!!! : Advan RC 17 4x114

Dear All, I'm selling of my Advan RC.. specs are as per below Size : 17inch Offset : +45 Width : 7jj Tyres : Michelin Pilot Preceda (about 30 - 40% threads) Suitable for Wira, Perdana, Accord SV, SM or any 4 lugs 114.3 cars.. Urgent sell cuz need money... Price : RM1700 Please call Danny ...
  6. M2b4 lsd for sale!!! Highly nego

Saya ada sebijik M2B4 yg datangnya dari hafkat prelude. Dan gearbox ini ada LSD!! LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD LSD Harga yg dibuka ialah RM2450, HIGHLY NEGO! MARKET PRICE RM2500. U dah save RM200 kat situ, leh buat upah pasang dan minyak GB. hehehe APA tunggu lagi...
  7. Honda SV4 Parts + other accord items

Lip Sv4 Fibre, Ori Japan Fibre, Brand Unknown For Sv4 96 Only - RM200 Lip SV4 Fibre, Ori Japan Fibre, Brand Dimos, For Sv4 96 Only - RM200 Rear Euro-R Emblem, Ori Beb.. Depan telah dijual - RM80 Top Fuel Carbon Air Ram for SV4 - RM480 Sv4 JDM door step, RM180 4 Piece...
  8. 29th November ACCORD MEGA-GATH Cyberjaya

Yo yo yo.. As per title above, myHAVOC.net will be having their mega accord gathering. Please spread around this news, especially to accords owners.. yg lain2 pun boleh datang gak.. mana tau minat nak pakai accord pulak ke.. Date : 29th November 2008 Venue : Prima Avenue Car Park (landmark ...
  9. H22 voltage Problem..

Hi Guys.. at 1st i tot my alternator kong.. maybe.. but sometimes it charges back the current.. i can c it via my volt meter.. is there anything wrong somewhere? anybody experienced this b4? if it's not alternator then what?
  10. Midnight Purple Paint Code

Hi Guyz, I'm intended to repaint my car to the above color.. but i have some difficulties here.. most of the paints shop in kl doesn't have this color.. what i wanna get is only the paint code + formula and where can i get this. I understand that Midnight purple came in variants of choice...
  11. Midnight Purple Paint Code

Hi Guyz, I'm intended to repaint my car to the above color.. but i have some difficulties here.. most of the paints shop in kl doesn't have this color.. what i wanna get is only the paint code + formula and where can i get this. I understand that Midnight purple came in variants of choice...

I wanna diy to connect the aluminium hose from the front of my bumper to my air filter.But i can't seem to be able to find the aluminium hose. I saw it once in kakimotor in subang but it cost about rm 50 for about 1 meter(i think)...very expensive though! :eek:

Is there anyone out there in zerotohundred who knows where to get a cheaper aluminium hose with good qualities?

URGENT!

Thank You.