1. EG9

Hari Raya Balik Kampung... Need recommendation to change tyres for long distance...

Re: Hari Raya Balik Kampung... Need recommendation to change tyres for long distance. Get the best tires that available as it's the only bridge between your car and the road surface. Your car do ferry your family members, friends and your love one and worth to spend more on tires.
  2. EG9

Nitto_High Performance Tires that Made in Japan

All pm and request replied...thanks!
  3. EG9

Federal Tyres (Special promo for 595RS-R)

amirmunzir, Bugeye, infinity.melvin. Please check your PM. Thanks!
  4. Nitto_High Performance Tires that Made in Japan

Hi guys... Nitto Tires just landed in Malaysia and below are the models that available: 1. Nitto INVO 2. Nitto NT05 3. Nitto Neogen 4. Nitto NT555 5. Nitto NT850+ 6. Nitto NT01 (Semi Slick) 7. Nitto NT420S The tires sizes range from 15" - 22" Please kindly call 0193301689 or PM for quotation...
  5. EG9

All PM replied. Sorry for late reply. Thanks!
  6. EG9

TTT 30th Mar SATURDAY 9PM

Good One, hopefully I can make it...
  7. EG9

All PM and request replied...Thanks!
  8. EG9

all PM replied...Bump bump
  9. EG9

Achilles ATR Sport

I've tested Achilles ATR Sport II. (215/45/17) Basically, lower noise level better grip in wet slightly better grip compared to ATR sport in dry
  10. EG9

All request replied. Thanks!
  11. EG9

Michelin Tyres (Promotion for Michelin XM2)

All request replied...Thanks!
  12. EG9

All PM replied.....Thanks!
  13. EG9

All request replied, please check your PM. Thanks!
  14. EG9

Federal 595RSR 205/45/16 arrived. Limited quantity. thanks!
  15. EG9

All request replied. Please check your PM. Thanks!
  16. EG9

Federal 595RSR Promotion- Size: 195/50/15

Promotion end, Thanks!
  17. EG9

Promotion going to end on 20th Oct, 2012. Going to end in 3 more days!!! Hurry, take this opportunity to buy great tyre at great price.
  18. EG9

Federal 595RSR only produce 2 sizes for 15" 1. 195/50/15 2. 205/55/15 205/50/15 available as well and the tyre thickness is the same as 195/55/15 and come with additional contact patch. Thanks!
  19. Federal 595RSR Promotion- Size: 195/50/15

Promotion for Ultra High Performance tyre Federal 595RSR WTA categorize this tyre in semi-slick category. Promotion period: 10th Oct, 2012 - 20th Oct, 2012 (10 days) Tyre Size: 195/50/15 Normal price: RM350 Promo price: 2XX Location: Acanta Autotech No.37 & 39, Jalan Tasik Utama...
  20. EG9

All request replied. Thanks!

Things might be top of the stakes for their production cars with the 1M Coupe on the way as well as the brand new F10 M5 but on the circuit it’s a bleak affair for BMW, having broken many hearts by leaving the Formula One circuit at the end of last season. The trend continues as they have just announced that they’re pulling out their...