1. clarencel

Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

RX7, OPTIONS, RX8 Master Book & Magazines for Sale! http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?threads/rx7-options-rx8-master-book-magazines-for-sale.469948/ Whatsapp for COD at Curve 017-3553438
  2. RX7, OPTIONS, RX8 Master Book & Magazines for Sale

All for RM100. COD at Curve. (For info, RX8 Master Book is selling for more than RM100 outside) Whatsapp for arrangements 017-3553438
  3. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

item still available
  4. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

GTR Spoiler up for sale
  5. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

up for the day. price negotiable
  6. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

Spoiler still for sale
  7. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

item still for sale
  8. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

ups for today
  9. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

Item still for sale. Price negotiable
  10. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

stil for sale
  11. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

Item still for sale. Price can nego
  12. clarencel

SP Mat Sound Proofing Promotion-RM298+Installation

What's the estimated duration to soundproof the WHOLE FLOOR for a RX8?
  13. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

up. item still for sale
  14. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

bumo for today
  15. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

Item still for sale
  16. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

UP for sale
  17. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

item still for sale
  18. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

ups for today
  19. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

up for the day. item still for sale
  20. clarencel

Skyline Spoiler

up for the day

All the sifus in here.....you all really know what yur talking about so i was hoping you all could just giveme some advice...by the way im new in here ...

I drive a Wira SE auto (1.5)....i have chnaged to K&N filter and also remove my cat conv...so far the results were marginal...i was wondering whether i should remove my mid box as well and replace with a bullet....im actually looking for better performance and also a louder (basier) sound...will removing the mid box help? i was told auto...