1. awannz80

Honda B18CR 4-1 Extractor

brg ada lg ker?pm best price pls.. tq
  2. awannz80

B18cR '98 spec ori extractor 4-1

brg ada lg ker?
  3. awannz80

Honda B16A bottom block

wahhh.. block no. really close to mine...
  4. awannz80

Civic 97 1.6VTEC (A) Converted to 99

pm best price pls... nice..
  5. awannz80

Does driving like tis, damage the car auto gear transmission ?

Here is what i found regarding auto tranny.. - Never shift to the Reverse or Parking until the car comes to a complete stop. - Never shift from the Parking mode when engine rpm is higher than normal idle. - Always hold a brakes down when shifting from Parking. thanks to Transmission...
  6. awannz80

Really bad FC?

any regularly serviced 1.6cc car would do average 12km/l, 1.5cc will do much better, she should lightened her right foot, just my two cents...:driver:
  7. awannz80

sr3/4 eg dashboard item

items sold! only standard manual meter still up for sale....
  8. awannz80

Price of Malaysian fuel up by RM0.05 cents: RON95-RM1.85 RON97-RM2.10 VPR-RM2.48

:bawling:uwaaaa... 'r4ky4t did4huluk4n' :bawling:uwaaaa....... 'p3nc4paian diut4m4k4n' i wish tomorrow is the general election....:banghead::mad:
  9. awannz80

bad timing after aircond gas refill

Yup, I also face the same problem, really bad timing when the car is stand still, the aircon man ask me to go to tuning shop to tune the ecu, is that gonna help? pls help sifu:rofl:
  10. awannz80

Fuel price in May 1st 2010

Today's news 2nd page the Star, please read 'Dealers worry as May 1 nears', "The petrol dealers association of M'sia has expressed concern that the new fuel subsidy system which uses MyKad for petrol purchase may create hassles for consumers". this news confirm parts of the above, IMO its just...
  11. awannz80

Fuel price in May 1st 2010

:smokin:If the current G wanna be buried forever, this the way to go..
  12. awannz80

sr3/4 eg dashboard item

price negotiable.....
  13. sr3/4 eg dashboard item

Eg grey dashboard RM180 Eg standard black meter RM150 Eg standard aircond panel RM50 Take everything RM300, reason to sell cos use everything from hafcut. Price negotiable Please PM, call Nizam 0193339865 Thanks for viewing:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  14. awannz80

ECU Problem...Continue to read...

tq bro, will try it again this weekend:shot:
  15. awannz80

ECU Problem...Continue to read...

hi bro n sifu vtec, i've checked my ecu its P08 n its seemed ok, i wanna change the capacitor as advised, the problem is, the ecu is somehow very tight and canot be unplugged, pls advise, sori for the stupid question but its do happen
  16. awannz80

EK VS DC5... Best of The Best!!!

Then schumacher lose the championship to villeneuve,whether the dc5 or schumi really serve them right:damnmate:
  17. awannz80

Hondarian Head Count - Episode II (2007)

count me in awannnz80/zam/eg4/klang/0193339865/[email protected]
  18. awannz80

wheel lug allen key nut

aknowledge receipt of the allen key nut, fast delivery, thanks bro
  19. awannz80

Computer Box Gsr Rm700

bummppp

As the title says above

Can a FD2R spoiler (Type R) be fitted on a FD1?

I have one FD2R spoiler (OEM) but im driving a FD1 :idea:

SIFUS HELP