pump!!!
  2. vince_terrence

perdana v6 2001

pump for today
  3. vince_terrence

perdana v6 2001

pump for today
  4. perdana v6 2001

perdana v6 2001 ,auto,adjustable absober,17' rim,n many extra....price still on nego.price now asking for rm22k...coz urgently nid to let go.
  5. vince_terrence

perdana v6 year 2001

price nego!!!any intrested can drop me a call 0126112700 terrence ---------- Post added at 08:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:18 PM ---------- price gone down to rm26000...urgent sell!!!
  6. vince_terrence

{WTS} Emanage Ultimate + Defi meters and control unit II

can u pm me the best price of the emu.thank u very much
  7. vince_terrence

perdana v6 year 2001

steven:yes bro,plan to sell off coz nid to change car.wat car u driving now?mind to tell me how much did u sell ur monster?
  8. vince_terrence

perdana v6 year 2001

evening bump!
  9. vince_terrence

perdana v6 year 2001

evening bump!
  10. perdana v6 year 2001

wanna sell of my perdana v6.year 2001.all original,pearl white,auto transmission,engine just done top overhaul year ago,adjustable absorber,17inch rims with new tyres.nonid repair,just buy n drive.mileage around 140k onli.still got a set of original absorber with original spring.serious buyer...
  11. vince_terrence

[WTS]Bausch & Lomb Ray-Ban Chromax Driving Series Sunglasses

ya,everyone noe im selling fake rayban,but when i sell it i will ps it as a replica rayban.not same as u ,u r cheating those buyers.if im the idiot,then u r the one who think members of zth are idiot.they should bcareful of u sohai steven.
  12. vince_terrence

100mm Throttle Body

bro...can i use for suzuki swift 1.5 ?pls pm me the best price.tq
  13. vince_terrence

yours one oso not the ori wat...the cost onli rm70...grade aaa one.im selling it oso sohai
  14. vince_terrence

100mm Throttle Body

for wat car model???
  15. vince_terrence

brother i can get rm280 onli le
  16. vince_terrence

Honda prelude spider

rm30k...cash buyer here,if can pls pm me.serious buyer here
  17. vince_terrence

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

thank u very much all the sifu here...i was long time not log in here liao.haha miss u guy all
  18. vince_terrence

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

hi...im back,just paint my car n here is some pic.just wanna share my happiness...hehe Bump: hi...im back,just paint my car n here is some pic.just wanna share my happiness...hehe
  19. vince_terrence

Mitsubishi gearbox 4G93 with close ratio.

can it fix with the standard v6 enjin?intrested here....
  20. vince_terrence

[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

long time no log in lo......

It's eye-catching, well-designed and worth £500,000.

No, not the car ... the number plate. Businessman Afzal Kahn's delight was in overdrive on Sunday after he bought F1 - Britain's most expensive registration.

The 37-year-old custom car tycoon got the plate for £440,625 - £375,000 plus VAT - and other charges took the total to around half a million pounds.

It beat the previous...