1. cypress8

zth metal fans/kakis/headbangers

eh, still listen to metal ar? You guys are so out, listen to Jonas Brothers la...
  2. cypress8

[wts]brand new evo 1-3 carbon fiber bonnet for sale...

boss, do you have the actual pic of the end product (evo 1-3 bonnet). Thanks in advance.
  3. cypress8

oi! Posting from home?
  4. Looking for: Mitsubishi Lancer digital aircond panel

As mentioned above, if you have a working digital aircond/climate control panel for lancer dashboard, please PM me. Thanks in advance
  5. cypress8

PM me if you are interested on those items. Location Penang. Buyers pay for the postage.
  6. cypress8

And the CDs below are used (bought new from US and seldom play them). Condition are like a brand new CD out from shop: Centinex - Reborn throgh the flames/Bloodhunt RM50 Centinex - Malleus Maleficarus RM50 Centinex - Hellbrigate RM50 Vomitory - Revelation Nausea RM50 Vomitory -...
  7. cypress8

oi, long time never logon to this site, how's everyone? Anyway, some stuff to let go, hehe: Edge of Sanity - Crimson I (new CD directly from amazon.co.uk) RM55 Edge of Sanity - Crimson II (new CD directly from amazon.co.uk) RM55 In Flames - Come Clarity (new CD directly from...
  8. cypress8

The best practise is always communicate using ebay mail. Do not correspond with the seller using your own email address. Pay extra to insure the items and send using EMS with tracking, that's the safest way. Yes, I'm not surprise with the bid wei, some even hit 900 bucks for a friggin out of...
  9. cypress8

Fuiyo! Nice back print! Can you zoom in a lil bit, wanna check out the nice ass, hehehehe! That's Baby right, your friend who addicted to ebay? Beware of the fake stuff in e"chi"bay especially shirts. But how he kaw tim the kastam wei?? Kasi tip sket... How he made the payment? Using paypal...
  10. cypress8

Dude, check this out: eBay Store - genXgear - Officially Licensed Metal Shirts: Licensed Band Shirts at Great Prices, HEAVY METAL Shitload of good stuff there, i mean t-shirts, not porn... I saw the God Dethroned tee there, but the graphic is not very "street-friendly"...same goes to the...
  11. cypress8

Hahahah...topic of the month ~ EMO! Is that the name of the puppet in the Sesame Street? Hahahah!
  12. cypress8

Hahahahaha! Jombie, your Cavalera Conspiracy on the way. Wait for my email bro...
  13. cypress8

Aiyoo jombie, I forgot to send you the Cavalera Conspiracy shit wei. Tomorrow or weekend la bro, haih, getting old already, memory cacat a bit :stupid: wei, what does EMO stands for huh? Eat My Orange?? Hahahahah!:thefinger:
  14. cypress8

Not so good la this album, so so only. I will send you a link to your bostik.com email.
  15. cypress8

Hehehe, bro, check out the CD next to Nailbomb, that's the Cavalera Conspiracy wei! Heheh
  16. cypress8

aiyooo, i don't care about those werewolf and slayer la, I never response to the attack too, lazy to click the button, hehehe. How are you my friend? Any new tracks from your band bro?
  17. cypress8

Err...bro, Break The Silence tu consists of all dudes. Know one of the ex-BTS who is currently with Innards Decay recently.
  18. cypress8

I'm so broke that time, so no chance to see them in SG. No money to renew passport ma...Our friend Rustica (the famous dreadlock leng chai in Malaysia and some say Singapore) was there.
  19. cypress8

All CDs are ORIGINAL. Not China pressing. BTS, Norther and Testament are bought locally. Condition memang cun giler, no scratch, no pimples (pakai SK-II), heheh.
  20. cypress8

Hey metalslayer, so you are here to slay heavy metal? Hahah...just kiddin dude. Want to burn the CDs? Can, give me a lighter then...Nah, support the bands, buy their albums legally (wokey, talk cock session started already...anyone want to give their reviews on Pantene shampoo?). DH, the most...

This week is a pretty busy week. Super GT weekend starts soon and everyone is going to be busy preparing for the event. So there wouldn't be much updates for the project, as I have to discuss with my sponsors on what needed to do. But then again, I've dreamed up some great concepts. Check out the photo up above. It came from a 1970's Datsun Z432. What is a...