1. matpitt

Mitsubishi Airtrek NA/Turbo VS Nissan X-Trail VS Honda CRV

bro, u drive airtrek turbo rite.. tel me litle bit about dat car.. pro n cons for airtrek turbo & NA.. their power, durability, spareparts, comforbility, fuel consumption etc.. need more money to maintain this car..? need advise from owner + otai airtrek..:hmmmm::driver: coz now im on...
  2. matpitt

TQ bro stutzedward, but can u tell me bout fuel consumption for xtrail dat u said ur bro in law drive.. how KM can go per litre.. Parts n power..(coz other said xtrail 2.0 is underpower..) coz now, in my mind i go for xtrail2.0. but need more help n xplanation from who already drive dat xtrail...
  3. matpitt

tq bro pangyau for da info.. really appreciate:biggrin:
  4. matpitt

Tq bro Pangyau..:adore: i heard also xtrail 2.5 very 'kuat minyak' hahahah... but other than dat is xcellent.. but how bout x-trail 2.0 or Airtrek NA? got any info for dat two model..:hmmmm: Tq for sharing..:adore:
  5. Mitsubishi Airtrek NA/Turbo VS Nissan X-Trail VS Honda CRV

Hello guys,,,:biggrin: im looking foward to buy SUV. this three model is up in my list, so i need advise from all of u which suv is worth to buy..:hmmmm: in term of dimension, durability, comfortbility, maintanence, spare parts and most important the fuel consumption...? pls help my...
  6. matpitt

Nissan X-Trail VS Honda CRV VS Mitsubishi Airtrek NA/Turbo

Honda CRV VS Nissan X-Trail VS Mitsubishi Airtrek NA/Turbo Hello guys,,,:biggrin: im looking foward to buy SUV. this three model is up in my list, so i need advise from all of u which suv is worth to buy..:hmmmm: in term of dimension, durability, comfortbility, maintanence, spare parts and...
  7. matpitt

Nissan X-Trail VS Honda CRV VS Mitsubishi Airtrek NA/Turbo

Hello guys,,,:biggrin: im looking foward to buy SUV. this three model is up in my list, so i need advise from all of u which suv is worth to buy..:hmmmm: in term of dimension, durability, comfortbility, maintanence, spare parts and most important the fuel consumption...? pls help my...
  8. Nissan X-Trail VS Honda CRV VS Mitsubishi Airtrek NA/Turbo

Hello guys..:biggrin: i'm looking forward to buy suv..and this three is currently in my list...:idea:anyone can suggest me which one is worth to buy....in term of dimension, durability, comfortbility, maintanence, spare parts and most important the fuel consumption...?...share with me..tq...
  9. matpitt

Toyota corolla seg (ae111)

at Last.. End of the DAY has come..!!:thefinger: car SOLD. TQ to the buyer.. moderator pls delete my post.. TQ everybody.. c yaa..:wavey:
  10. matpitt

Honda Prelude BB1

bro, more pic pls..
  11. matpitt

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

Hello guys..!! I'm offering u all my beloved ride for just RM 3xxxxxx.. col for best price dudE!! still can be negotiate a litle bit.. col me if u r interested.. HURRRYYYYY....!!!!! for viewing pls click to this link...
  12. matpitt

HyE dudE!!! cOmE, gEt the fEEliNg!!! Toyota Corolla SEG (AE111): http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/309821-toyota-corolla-seg-ae111.html
  13. matpitt

HyE dudE!!! cOmE, gEt the fEEliNg!!! Toyota Corolla SEG (AE111): http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/309821-toyota-corolla-seg-ae111.html Sportrim: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/309823-kosei-saneka-17-a.html tQ..:smokin:
  14. Toyota corolla seg (ae111)

moderator pls delete my post.. car sold..:thefinger: TQ:wavey:
  15. matpitt

SportRim 17'

Handling nice.. cornering superb.. best price RM3.2k wit delivery any enquiry col/sms: 017-9420300 p.s;i'm too bz to online.. pls col/sms,.. tq:smokin:
  16. matpitt

Toyota Adjustable Absorber

best price RM2k wit delivery any enquiry col/sms: 017-9420300 p.s;i'm too bz to online.. pls col/sms,.. tq:smokin:
  17. matpitt

Toyota Adjustable Absorber

u got pm:smokin:
  18. matpitt

Toyota Brembo

price reduce to RM2800.. *nego alitle bit still can..:smokin:
  19. matpitt

Toyota AE1X1 Absorber

price reduce to RM650 *nego a litle bit lor..:smokin:
  20. matpitt

SportRim 17'

price reduce to RM3400.. *nego a litle bit lor.. :smokin:

The Z Project: 1987 Nissan Fairlady 200ZG Z31

So I managed to drop by Batu Pahat to pay the car seller in full, the cash amount agreed on purchasing of the car. I've only depended on the photos to determine the condition of the car. However, during closer inspection, there was some dissapointments. There are some rust holes on the bonnet and rear boot. The windscreen...