1. - J f D -

silvia 180sx stolen....!!!!!

Zomg.... why target the humble 180sx T_TAnyway, will keep an eye out, a 180sx will always capture my attention
  2. - J f D -

Not a ferrari but...

Honestly nicely done bro, salute. Bought the magazine coz of your ride. Another 180sx owner here :wavey:
  3. - J f D -

Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

AHAH, how u know wei. :itsme:
  4. - J f D -

boss saw your ride at Deen's Melawati yesterday night =p
  5. - J f D -

[WTB] S15BB Turbo & Power FC

Wow congrats. Any chance of any spare SR redtop PowerFC's lying around for me? =p
  6. - J f D -

Honda accord sv4 h22a (turbo) fs

Wow now turbo liao, ive seen this car @ Ampower Motorsports many times. Nice car. Good luck with your sales :love:
  7. - J f D -

oooh. Ive seen this car a few times at night round Setapak. I thought the rear lamp eyelids were pretty cool.
  8. - J f D -

[WTS] Loaded 01/05 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 7.5 GTA

Indeed its very familiar. :wavey: This car is awesome. I have sat inside and also convoyed with it. Guaranteed syok!
  9. - J f D -

14/12/08 - Sepang Open Track Day

Aww gona miss this one. Too bad i crashed out in the last one. T_T
  10. - J f D -

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

Hey Mist i agree with your points. Btw saw your runs, awesome late braking. I kept wondering when u were going to brake since u were hurtling down the straight so fast. :adore:
  11. - J f D -

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

Agreed. I think excitement just got the better of me, since i overtook under braking. Im all for any punishment meted out. Utmost apologies to anyone that got offended. Rules are rules! Dont want to be banned though, maybe placed back in group1 indefinetly is good, i still want to learn and be...
  12. - J f D -

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

Sorry. Lost my rear too easily even with my AD07. Have to ditch my full lock lsd. I think i misbehaved quite abit in Group 2. Especially overtaking which isnt allowed under braking. Sorry if i offended anyone. Got too excited haha. I still had loads of fun and its nice to see many different...
  13. - J f D -

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

Omg please dont rain. I will be there with Tecque. white 180SX See u guise.
  14. - J f D -

Stolen white ek 2 door

Hehe good job tecque. Bro take care of your beloved also =)
  15. - J f D -

Tung Chun Touring Car EK9 - Video

Very nice.
  16. - J f D -

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ROFL i often see this joker @ the workshop near the Westar Honda SC alongside the MRR2 near Ampang. *facepalm*
  17. - J f D -

Random Car Pics Part 2

Cool. Spotted the same group at a local touge earlier this year. Here is my shot. :idea:
  18. - J f D -

Ahaha no la no pics of his ride although i wanted to take. But i was in moving traffic. I guess he was eating at the stalls @ TBR, so if anybody wanted to move im sure he will move his car coz its just infront. Btw his bomberman sticker special, gold in color =p Anyway back to topic guys
  19. - J f D -

OT. Spotted peanut_wai @ TBR today afternoon. Double parked =p
  20. - J f D -

Random Car Pics Part 2

Whoa nice pics of the 350z. Is it Datuk LCW's ride? If so where was it taken? Tarc area?

well juz dun try to press infront of your kelisa bonet! yesterday my friend try to press the bonet with his body weight...
oh my fuckin goD!!@#!@# the boned dented liao!!! ahhh heart pain!!
warning! dun press it man...kelisa bonet is so fuckin fragile :(