1. T

Sticker for indoor use

Hi, please pm me best price for drift japan and drift advisory? Where to cod? Thanks
  2. T

[KRAYCO] Honda City Bodykit & Spoiler Online Store

Hi, please pm me best price for Honda City 08-10 Type R spoiler inclusive paint and installation. Thanks
  3. T

[WTS] Civic FD/FD2R Accessories

Hi, please pm me best price for the emblem, pedal shift and key cover. can fit Honda City? Thanks
  4. Auto Gauge 60MM SUPER AMBER AND WHITE

Hi, can any sifus teach me on how to off that irritating starting ceremony and warning beep sound for the Auto Gauge 60MM SUPER AMBER AND WHITE? Appreciate it! Have tried to google and tried those methods but to no avail. Thanks!!
  5. T

Soundproof Your Car - DIY and non DIY

Hi, please pm me best price for Honda City '09 for four doors and fenders. For doors, use is for ICE. while for fenders, its for reducing tyre sound. Thanks
  6. T

Side Step Garnish LED or W/O LED

Hi, please pm me best price for City '09 with LED. Do you provide installation? Thanks
  7. T

[WTS] Mitsubishi EVO 7 Adjustable Spoiler (Original)

Oic. Sure. Pm me your contact as i'm staying at Klang also :)
  8. T

[WTS] Mitsubishi EVO 7 Adjustable Spoiler (Original)

Hi bro, please pm me best price. Can fit City '09? Thanks
  9. T

Shadow Pro Sports Meters for sale Rm300 ++ for 3 meters

RM350 for 3 or for each one?
  10. T

[WTS] FD2R J's Racing CF Gt-Wing *Replica*

Hi bro, can this fit City '09? If yes, please pm me the best price incl installation. Thanks
  11. T

K&N High Performance Drop in Replacement Filter *OFFER*

Hi, please pm me best price for City '09 drop in. Incl. installation? Thanks
  12. T

Defi Meters

Pm me for boost, vacuum and oil pressure. Thanks
  13. T

ALL kinds of Decals & Emblem For SALE

Re: ALL kinds of Decals & Emblem (NEW) SALE price as low as RM3.00 Hi, please pm me price for Mugen Power emblem and also Advan decals. Thanks
  14. BOV on n/a cars?

Hi all sifus, dont mind me for asking a noob question. i was just wondering if it is possible to fit bov on na cars? if no, whats the min price for a bot on altis?
  15. T

Limited Edition NISMO Nissan Sentra!!

arloe everyone, i would ask opinions based on reviews of both Toyota Vios and Limited Edition NISMO Nissan Sentra. performance and looks please, as i'm getting either one soon. but personally, i feel that modded Vios looks good. jux my 2 cents
  16. T

Bodykit Cheap sales!!!!!! firbeglass and pu

den pm me price for pu wit n without installation.thx
  17. T

dm_aerokit, pls pm me price of fiber promote 2 bumper asap. thx
  18. T

Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Excellent seller with good service. Bought more than 20 sets from him to sell already. Good price = good service = good seller. Cant wait for new generation 4 ballast!!
  19. T

Hi do you sell fiber promote 2 bumper? pm me best price. thx
  20. T

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

Do you have fiber Promote 2 bumper? Price pls