pm me the best price
  7. M

Wira 1.5 4G91 up for sale....

I give u the sms but u don't reply
  8. M

Wira GSR Turbo 1.8

pm me the spec and the best price............how bout loan
  9. M

WTS: Wira Sedan 1.8 DOHC Selling @ 14,000 Only!!

It only 14 k.....so cheap ...
  10. M

Half-cut 4G91 DOHC 30,000KM milleage wanne to let go

where r u now mr ricky and where we will see the engine
  11. M

Wira A/back Gsr Turbo Manual Rm29k O.t.r

where is the place.......
  12. M

4G61 auto halfcut for sale (PIC)

can plug and play into wira
  13. M

4G91 manual halfcut for sale (PIC)

If I trade in 4g15 engine and gearbox..how much
  14. M

4G91 manual halfcut for sale (PIC)

How long would it take to plug and play this item.......and the price of 93T GSR (manual & auto) 92 mivec (manual) 61 auto mirage
  15. M

Wira GSR Turbo 1.8

The spec........bro......the price
  16. M

Engine For Sale.......

how much for this engine 6A12 (injection) for halfcut......and halfcut set for 4g91

Dear all sifu,....

i had few question to ask...
My project are bot on turbo to 4g93 sohc engine...
I had whole set turbo kit wif 390cc...
And it was low compression piston already...

My question are....
Can my original 4g93 sohc ecu and air fuel change to 4g63 ecu and air fuel?
Witout change wiring... I mean juz plug and play ecu and air fuel...

Or changing it to gsr ecu and air fuel... Witouut wiring?

Coz i dunwan buy piggyback...
Beside...i can get ecu and airfuel...