1. takumi_ae86d

Perodua Kelisa (M) 2002 @ RM19800 with RMXXX otr d/p

Bro..tis Item Still Available Kaa ??
  2. takumi_ae86d

(WTS) Daihatsu ESPRI 1.0 (M) '95

too much lorrr bro. tis car wit fully mods around 15k. as a runner, dun imagine to get highest money lorr. just 5 cent advice to u. freebump ahead !.
  3. takumi_ae86d

G200 Detomaso for sale Rm22k

22k? wooooo...its so xpensive lorrrrrr price market with mod 15-17k only !!!
  4. takumi_ae86d

WTS: Toyota LE 1.3

Hello kwn2.. Mmg ada jual LE blacktop dgn harga RM 8 ribu...my frend car jual 3 last month, di johor, kereta tip top cond. x tipu pnye !! tp saya x belilah. but ade demand ade supply...sorry to u all guys...dun hurt feeling.. to shazmi3..gud luck to u sale.OYOTA SEG to AE82GT - eh...
  5. takumi_ae86d

WTS: Toyota LE 1.3

bro.. u price same with LE Black top. so too much. plz state the best price bro. nego.
  6. takumi_ae86d

Toyota SEG 1.6 20v silver top for sell

hehehehe..tq 8313
  7. takumi_ae86d

original AE86 for sell

huhuhu..pic..pic..
  8. takumi_ae86d

New MyVi......ZeRo Downpayment!!!Fast Stock

Hi Lady.. How much interest for Myvi 1.0 & 1.3 now ?
  9. takumi_ae86d

toyota ae92gze for sale

bro... how much?? pm me...thanks
  10. takumi_ae86d

SE Black Top For Let Go

last price 8k i buy cash.
  11. takumi_ae86d

toyota ae92gze for sale

price bro?
  12. takumi_ae86d

Wira 1.5(M) 1996 Convert 4G91 DOHC! View Photo!!!

klau lebih i kurangkan lg.. cash 7k. boley ???
  13. takumi_ae86d

Wira 1.5(M) 1996 Convert 4G91 DOHC! View Photo!!!

I Buy In Cash 10k. Seriously.
  14. takumi_ae86d

[Wts] Perodua Myvi 1.3 SX (M) For Sale

still available ??
  15. takumi_ae86d

6 Speed Blacktop SEG AE111(Crystal Light) for sale

nice car dude. free bump.
  16. takumi_ae86d

toyota seg ae101 1.6 manual for sale

how much loan can go bro ?
  17. takumi_ae86d

Toyota Seg 1.6 (m) Black Top 5 Speed

Age of Chattel (years) 9 to 10 years old (year make 1997 - 1998) 11 to 12 years old (year make 1999 - 2001) Loan PeriodUp to 6 years* Up to 4 years* Min Fixed Rate (p.a. flat) 6.00% 7.00% Min Variable Rate Current BLR = 6.75% 3.50% + BLR 5.75% + BLR Max Margin of Finance 85% against...
  18. takumi_ae86d

Toyota Seg 1.6 (m) Black Top 5 Speed

i buy in cash 17k

I had a car being hit not long ago, the fault on the other party, summon on him too. My car was towed by accident claim company. Then, I was busy myself, oversea and here for around few months. I was told the car was done, but was told to paid a thousand because my insurance was under insured. I thought, I was claiming the other guy, and I checked with my insurance company, my NCD was back to 0%. I request the insurance company to check it throughly, and they revert back the NCD. But, the...