1. B

Water temp running high?

Noted, will change thermostat 1st. If cant solve only mod fan...tq
  2. B

Water temp running high?

My radiator already flush...
  3. B

Water temp running high?

Ok, will try to change termostat 1st...tq guys.
  4. B

Water temp running high?

100 only whn during very hot weather, normally goes till 96 thn back to 90. I c, think shld be fried head gasket...so normal drive water temp shoud be around 83-85?
  5. Water temp running high?

Fellow air treker, my stock standard air trek water temp always 88-93c during normal drive...even night time also. Is it normal for air trek?
  6. B

power fc s14

Still available?
  7. B

Need Advice for S15

ha ha, colin also drive his s15 to work avday...
  8. B

Need Advice for S15

u're saying me??? or Jerome???
  9. B

HWL Adjustable Suspension

best price for airtrek turbo?
  10. B

Airtrek absorbers

bro, plz pm mw best price...
  11. B

nissan skyline gtr 34

hey hey, read it clearly said car is in terengganu, not kuantan...i don know thrs such a powerfull GTR in terengganu but i do know that thrs a GTR using Jun engine n tuned by jun in 'kota bharu'...
  12. B

Airtrek turbo 2003

i jz bought an airtrek few mths ago...remind u that d car full tank is only around 300km...make sure ur drive shaft is in good condition, if u go buy a new one would be around RM2k for both side...check whether d gearbox in good condition, many have problems yet urs modified turbo...
  13. B

E-bc m7

pm me the price bro..tq
  14. B

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

pm me best price for performance tyre 225/40/18, 245/40/18 and 265/35/18...thanks.
  15. B

Nissan silvia s15 spec-r 2000

Bro, interest on ur ride. called but no answer...
  16. B

Mads Used Tyre

hello bro, pm details and best price for 18 225 40 Yokohama A.drive 18 245 40 Bridgestone Potenza Japan 18 255 55 Michelin Synchrone 4x4 FRANCE 18 265 35 Continental Sport Contact 2 Germany
  17. B

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

hi, can u pm me more detIL ON THE Subaru Version 8 STI , RM 90K and also Version 9 Sti RM 132K?
  18. B

PS13/RPS13/S14/S15 owners

70. brendan - S15

hi guys please help!

After removing the engine head,i realised one of the valve is shaky.Meaning even after tightening it,it has a little freeplay...and this can cause lost of compression and kncking...my mechanic told me that the head needs to be changed...Is there any other way?

I hav a whataspp video in my handphone but dunno how to upload liao..

thx guys:adore: