1. NeuroOne

Perdana v6 : Road to 300whp.... and beyond

wowi. still going strong ye. why undercarriage got no longshaft? :biggrin:
  2. NeuroOne

see if I have things to say/reply la. hehe sometimes drop by to see ZTH but just browsing la. ishh. mana boleh. that was my project and kekal sbg kenangan. haha anyway, my new engine bay is mehh only..
  3. NeuroOne

omg. so long I left but @marsha1l_v6 is still here. terbaik bro..
  4. NeuroOne

ada duit semua boleh buat.. :burnout:
  5. NeuroOne

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

yak yak yeay.. ada geng.. now on my third bottle of Pennzoil LLG 15w40 CH4/SL before this PetroCanada Duron, Addinol Super LongLife, 76 Guardol ECT, Kendall Super-DXA, Kixx D1, Caltex Delo, Sukimi MaxiGlide. :driver:
  6. NeuroOne

What are you driving now?

wah.. nice sharing..
  7. NeuroOne

Perdana EVO 3 - Hard to start

is it silent-ish? how cheap is it?
  8. NeuroOne

i'm using HDEO (with gasoline specs) since 2011 i'd recommend PetroCanada Duron line of engine oils
  9. NeuroOne

Falken ZE914 v Kumho HS51 or vs other assy tyre

oh i see.. my initial comparison. ZE914 is comparable if not better than DRB..
  10. NeuroOne

Falken ZE914 v Kumho HS51 or vs other assy tyre

What do u mean by not even fit into that rating? I hv also mentioned that the Swift is now on 16" wheels. Btw, i hv fitted ZE914 (195/55R16) to the car about 2.5 weeks ago and done about 2K kms already. And what can i say is that its a very good tyre and a wise choice for this car..
  11. NeuroOne

i think thats quite normal for F5M312, bcoz of the shorter gear ratio depending on ur objective if u r looking to be horsepower house, a drag or track machine, then go for standalone if its gonna be a daily ride with good amount of power, i think piggyback is enough a few friends of mine...
  12. NeuroOne

i think E-Manage Blue, E-Manage Ultimate, AVS are all piggybacks, not standalone
  13. NeuroOne

u do engine bay upgrade, baru dapat free.:biggrin:
  14. NeuroOne

service it first
  15. NeuroOne

Bridgestone RE003 vs Michelin Pilot Sport 3 (PS3)

Nexen N8000 quite good what i tried once and liked it very much very value for money i totally trashed it but still grippy until botak @ 31K km
  16. NeuroOne

its made in Thailand, year 2016 (forgot the exact week) its still a Direzza but with cheap price maybe to clear stock, not that i use an unknown brand hehe tirerack did a review on it and it performs nicely its either this or FK453, but FK453 is 2015 stock waiting for FK510 but still not in yet..
  17. Falken ZE914 v Kumho HS51 or vs other assy tyre

Hello guys... right now i'm researching new tyres for my wife's Swift ZC21S orginal tyre size 185/60R15 changed to 16" rims and use Toyo DRB 195/50R16 (-0.27% diameter) now i'm looking for 205/50R16 (+1.39% diameter) budget is around RM190 - RM230 per donut prefer to get asymmetrical tyre...
  18. NeuroOne

RM275 per donut, no installation. size 215/50R17. bought 2pcs. RM35 balancing + installation for 2pcs.
  19. NeuroOne

Buying a Perdana

no worries la. if standard auto V6 or RVR turbo auto, driveshaft buy new one brand ODM. this one pretty good, warranty 2 years or 50K km, price around rm230/240. i use this 3 years already no problem. auto gbox, if dont have ATF cooler, install it. make the ATF cooler hose go straight...
  20. NeuroOne

change my front tyres last week. found Dunlop Direzza DZ102 with cheap price. so terus sambar lah....