1. frecoz

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

smoked lamp for ae111 or seg 98 local model.. depo brand http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/391765-smoked-lamp-for-ae111-or-seg-98-local-model.html#post1063759298
  2. frecoz

4age 20v bt stock vs b 16 a stock vs mivec 1.6 stock

what im said... i lost to mivec and i win on b16a... remember the sign > (bigger than)
  3. frecoz

im referring to 4age blacktop 6s...
  4. frecoz

Kota Bharu Ae Siries Club Gathering

they all hidden in ''mukabuku''~ huhuhuhu
  5. frecoz

6speeders... huhhuhuhuhu
  6. frecoz

for me, after test with my car, all standard.. mivec>4age>b16a...
  7. frecoz

so long not update this thread.. what happen guys?? ^_^
  8. frecoz

ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery My simple ride... hehehe... :driver:
  9. frecoz

--== {WTS} Gab absorbers, Oil Cooler, Emanage + 4AGE stuff ==--

i call u but u didnt answer.. i want to buy this part la~ tq
  10. frecoz

What Standalone ECU is better?

ya..ya.. thanks for the info.. i search on yahoo.. Greddy E-01 E-Manage Programmer Greddy E-01 E-Manage Programmer is a superior substitute to the Greddy Support Tool. It will allow you program the E-manage without the need for a laptop or the Greddy Support Tool. no lah.. choi2.. huhuhu...
  11. frecoz

haha.. actually im second.. kekeke.. there is another bzr facelift ae101 around.. orange colour...and also i have seen bzg facelift ae101.. silver colour.. :biggrin:
  12. frecoz

why other standalone@piggyback not have display like safc? is there any other we can used to display if we install emanage or is it sold seperately?
  13. frecoz

hahaha.. aihz.. looks like people also noticed my diffuser eh? haha.. mayb im the 1st seg, cause i have saw one at silver se in kelantan.. thanks.. i have two type of bzr bumper.. bored with this one, change to another one.. huhu.. plug and play.. =P
  14. frecoz

woohooo~ how can i up my hp by not modifeid or change piggyback,sifu? teach me la.. yayaya... agreed with glanza, 5hp enough to go infront other blacktop owner.. kekeke
  15. frecoz

i noticed ur car too ley.. but i always missed to see the owner.. always see from far2.. huhu.. my car always can easily be located coz like a scrap car.. kekekekeek... next time, u around, come have a drink la.. =P
  16. frecoz

hai lo... the junk map.. wakakaka.. sapo nie?
  17. frecoz

a 'new' refreshing look toyota will come at your place.. ekekeke.. weiii....... why this thread so silentttt... where eberybody goneeee.. kekekeke..
  18. frecoz

haihzz.. what im gonna do with 1.5 for my engine?? urghhh.. in my mind, i just can change to trd clutch for that money.. LOLZ.. still doesnt increase my hp lor.. kuikuikui.. oversize piston (.5mm) = $1200(i have to bore the block too? or just put in on just like that?) toda cam+spring+pulley...
  19. frecoz

so u r using freedom? any different from emanage? actually i want to put standalone because i want to save my standard 6speed ecu.. if anything short circuit or whatsoever, i still have a standard backup ecu.. thats the main purpose actually.. r u agreed with me by 1.5k to spend on emanage and...
  20. frecoz

thanks guys... looks like everybody want me to spend on head first, then the head will it be.. =) for now i think i just want to put emanage.. ^_^

I just wanted to know that there any aftermarket performance part or mods can load lsd into proton fwd gearbox? Sound new to me.