BUMP!!!! Anyone???
  2. D

[WTS] Dremel Tools

S.O.L.D..........thx for viewing!
  3. D

[WTS] Dremel Tools

B.u.m.p...............
  4. [WTS] Dremel Tools

As the title above i would like to let go my 2yrs old Dremel Tools. Since im not using it anymore. B4 tis i use it for modifying my pc casing. Serious buyers are welcome n price can b negotiable. Kindly call/sms me if any1 is interested. COD location : Taman Melati / Wangsa Maju...
  5. D

[WTS] TRD's Shift knob Ori Japan

Back On Sale!!! B.U.M.P!
  6. D

[WTS] TRD's Shift knob Ori Japan

B.u.m.p!!!
  7. [WTS] TRD's Shift knob Ori Japan

PRICE REVISED New bought TRD's Gear knob to let go.Never use b4.Come together with box.Round type and white color.Price is highly negotiable for serious buyer.Anyone who interested don't hesitate to call.COD in Setapak area or poslaju(extra rm10).After working hour...
  8. D

[WTS]Ori Rubber Spoiler for Grab

Item SOLD!!!Thx 2 d potential buyers comin all the way frm genting highlands.
  9. D

[WTS]Ori Rubber Spoiler for Grab

Deepavali BUMP!!!
  10. D

ej6 vtec beo b16a m sale

more pics?how much loan can go?tq
  11. D

Satria evo 3

tis car's chasis is 1.3 or 1.6?:confused:
  12. D

D1 spec super earth grounding cable

serious buyer here,pm me ur best price n is there any other colour else?can cod in kl area?tq
  13. D

B14 owner club!!

To all nissan sifus,i'm having problem with alternator in my b14.last 2 weeks when cuming bck 2 kl frm kel the battery indicator lights on n i went 2 a shop nearby my place after i reach kl 2 check they said my alternator kong.n they change a recon 1 for me abt rm 210 include labour charge.then...
  14. D

B14 owner club!!

To all B14 sifus,i hv problem with my B14's suspension.I'm planning to change it n any suggestion frm sifus here?n where can i get?currently i'm staying in setapak.Tq
  15. D

airplane sound

oic...thx 4 the advice as well :wavey:
  16. D

airplane sound

bro gabantromen, where can i get the kenwood noise reducer?i'm staying in setapak.
  17. D

[WTS]Volkswagen GTI DVD Media Player

can this fit to nissan sentra B14?
  18. D

EK B18C for sell(2 door)

B18C without type R?
  19. D

Honda CIvic EJ6 B16B

hi bro...pls pm me for the best price.....tq
  20. D

FS : Original Evo 5 (URGENT SALE)

Normally loan can go for how many years?5?7?

Seems like it has been a bit quiet at here lately and I can't think of anything much to discuss about. So, I think some of you may have heard of this topic being resurfaced again recently.

What kind of thoughts do you all have on this policy? Do you think they really will implement it and if so, how will they do it? Compulsory scrapping for old vehicles or they will do something like periodic inspection checks like Shaken inspection at Japan to determine road worthiness or introducing...