1. A

Halfcut , Sparepart, Track Car

are you hace golf gti mk5? cut no prob... i only need as sparepart..
  2. A

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

i see front and rear cut at myjdmworld
  3. A

Mitsubishi evo 8 part original

how much whole car??...
  4. A

ep82 4efte part for sale

how much for the headlamp,corner lamp and grille?? pm me
  5. A

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

i saw e6.5 halfcut at batu caves yesterday...
  6. A

WTA where i can find subaru grb sti bodypart???

i see at tau-sales.com he has a accident subaru impreza grb... are you price is better than subaru motor image???.. thanks...
  7. WTA where i can find subaru grb sti bodypart???

hi.. i wanna ask,where i can find subaru grb (hatch) sti bodypart such as: right side body panel right front door right rear door ringht rear mirror rear door rear glass and other parts i think better i get a rear cut my car in indonesia had a accicent and very hard to find that parts bcoz...
  8. A

coilovers , what do you have?

im using cusso zero2r i buy at kedai potong from my tauke nice price... only 1400rm
  9. A

KEDAI POTONG SHOP: list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

are you have honda odyssey rb1 absolute fullcut i need whole car.. you shop on port klang???... im seroius buyer from indonesia... my car was burnt... Bump: are you have honda odyssey rb1 absolute fullcut i need whole car.. you shop on port klang???... im seroius buyer from indonesia... my...
  10. A

anybody implanting 2JZ engine?

my friend in indonesia use 2jz halfcut from aristo jza141 auto with microtech ltx12s and 5speed gearbok from 2jz-ge cluster and ac cannot work properly....
  11. A

rb26dett half cut

walah murah yah???...... im wrong my bos buy at han san auto but i don't know that gtr or gtr vspec
  12. A

rb26dett half cut

i buy at pr kepong rb26dett gtr r32 11000ringgit......
  13. A

R32 stuffs for sale!

hey can ypu reply my sms cos i need the vlsd for my cefiro also....
  14. A

B16B VTEC Type-R for sale

pm price please....
  15. A

top mount intercooler for sale....

this is mitsubishi stormer intercooler/pajero... i'm sure.... in my country is l200 strada...