1. E

My 20V SVT idle sucks, need help...

bro,my svt when cold start,rpm din goes up,it around 800rpm.if i press d pedal abit,d rpm wil become unstable,goes up n down between 400 n 800,it feel like wan 2 die out. But if i leave it warm up itself,after few mins,everything is ok n idle stable. Juz face tis prob recently,b4 tat when cold...
  2. E

20V Aircond Compressor Models

sifu,my is svt with a/c comp r12.can tis comp (pic below)use on my car?tis comp take off from svt too.need to mod?thanks
  3. E

aircon compressor r12 to r134a

sifu,pls help
  4. aircon compressor r12 to r134a

hi sifu,need to know is it r12 n r134a interchangeable?juz pnp?wat type of gas for r134a?thanks
  5. E

[HELP]Exhaust Control Valve

hi bro,where is d best loc to mount tis ecv?b4 muffler or at mid side?thanks bro
  6. E

Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

Hi,any se owner aredi change PU bush on his se?i oredi search at marketplace,but dont hv PU bush for se.only for ae101 n ae111.can ae101 1 use on se?thanks
  7. E

Thanks bro.i will go another shop to double check.
  8. E

He say d rear left side is 1' something,right side is ok.i think his mean is when he doing adjustment,d toe doesnt increase or decrease.izit possible my adjustment screw loose or broken? Thanks
  9. E

Swap knuckles of different PCD

Hi,there is enough space for d disc to drill hole.but at d screw locate,i think no space for d screw.anx idea? Thanks
  10. E

Thanks for ur advice bro.bro,which 1 is wear n tear part?which 1 should change 1st? Another Q,last month when i do aligment.mech told me tat rear cant adjust anymore,it oredi adjust to limits.wat happen ar? Thanks again bro.
  11. E

Hi,need some advice SE sifu here.im planning to change PU bush for my ee90.izit ee90 n ae92 chassis same?when i make order,which 1 i should mention,ee90 or ae92?how many bush for my ee90?mind to specify some info bout chassis?my car with svt,front use ae101 knuckle,rear is ae92 knuckle.any...
  12. E

Calling All Toyota NOS-ed

Hi bro,im know nothing bout nos.wat is tat 30/80/100 shot?how is nos working?once nos kick in,how long it can last? Mind to explain some? Thanks sifu
  13. E

Calling All Toyota NOS-ed

Hi bro,im newbie.im using svt n very interest. 1)can stock svt install tis nos system?or need to upgrade something 1st? 2)how much for install tis? 3)wat is 50/100 shot? Thanks bro
  14. E

Cheap stuff for sell

Best price for omori meter,tq
  15. E

Thanks bro,i do have MAP sensor.but is it must change throttle body too?how about a/c system?is it same as svt?thanks sifu. Bump: Thanks bro,i do have MAP sensor.but is it must change throttle body too?how about a/c system?is it same as svt?thanks sifu.
  16. E

Hi sifu,my car is se with svt.i planing change ecu to bt ecu.need some help from sifu-sifu here.i already have bt engine wiring,but dun hv wiring from ecu to dashboard area.is it must get this part wiring?there is a few type bt ecu 89661-1A360,1A470,1E090 for 5 speed,which one is suitable?thanks...
  17. E

Thanks bro muzhaffar,i wil check d timing tomolo.any sifu know wat d market price for new rear disc brake cable for ae92?n where can i get it?thanks alot
  18. E

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Hi,do u have coil spring sp220/80 for adjustable HA series?quote me a pair of it.thanks
  19. E

Hi bro,wat d market price for brand new ae92 rear disc brake cable(both side)?can i get it from any spare part shop or need to order?cos my 1 putus juz now.thanks
  20. E

I using open pod aif filter,arc air box n take off d 4 stuff(dun know wat d name,is like trumpet) inside stock air box.I juz change d ik20 last week,but no setting fire timing.izit will affect d performance?izit must dyno for fire timing?how bout petrol smell,izit reason of unburnt fuel or...

How to stick boost gauge on dashboard? i'm using double sided tape but due to heat and stress from the pull of the hose, it fell off. any idea what to use?