1. ae101seg

regamaster 15x7 offset 35 limited edition with toyo t1r tyres

wah... hebat2! great deal... free bump!
  2. ae101seg

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

wah.... CEO bcome big businessman or seriously familyman.... gud luck.... whatever u sell i gladly feel great stuff!
  3. ae101seg

TTT - March 5, 2010 @ USJ

i joined also... got 1 chick 2 3 times screamed out loud dont know why?
  4. ae101seg

quick question...

free rev = i means u "ram2" when u car stop! what frp u use?
  5. ae101seg

TTT - March 5, 2010 @ USJ

Date : March 5, 2010 Time : 9.30 pm onwards venue: Patio@9 / Carlos USJ9 Attendance : 1. shamburke 2. Alvin @ toms 3. Mike @ GB 4. chinozie (after 1am) 5. futeball 6. levin818 7. EFN 8. ae101seg
  6. ae101seg

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

yea la racer and rock.... nyampuk jer!
  7. ae101seg

quick question...

"bad sound" its sound bad to me...... but from ur statment when past 5k rpm..... means when u moving of free rev?:confused:
  8. ae101seg

C160 gearbox question

at time la u will got gone "stim" ma... :ridinghorse:
  9. ae101seg

Spotted:SEG turbo pushing a sprinter

so LDP many SEG hunters!:burnout::burnout:
  10. ae101seg

quick question...

i sloved 1 "sound problem" that i tot comes from engine problem.... i asked around to get someone to settle it b4..... one of the sifoo... ask me to do tis: drag ur rides to long straight road about 100km/j or until that sound "turn on"... free gear, off engine and u got 10 to 15sec to detect it...
  11. ae101seg

A.c.i.s

12kg i like.... no fear!
  12. ae101seg

CNY edition TTS at BRJ A.Damai

bro i want mancis can ka?
  13. ae101seg

My 4AGZTE project progress

bagus la hari raya or CNY nie bermaaf-maafan.... 1malaysia ma..
  14. ae101seg

Back from the dead....I am here to stay

salam bro... fuh very long time u "bertapa" but still hard core with toy now kamben will alive.... p/s: sifoo to mahaguru!
  15. ae101seg

that what i asked him b4... how to handle "the traction" ? but no answer! :rolleyes::confused:
  16. ae101seg

A.c.i.s

rock kapak ka? or rock kangkang? u better ask kamen!
  17. ae101seg

A.c.i.s

wallawei....
  18. ae101seg

im still get confuse of all statement, can u explain it more detail.... turbo and s/c boost = 1.5bar? or turbo no s/c = 1.5bar? or s/c alone = 1.5bar already?
  19. ae101seg

lets say if the Supercharger kick about 1.5bar so turbo u want 1.5bar also.... wow! i cant image man!
  20. ae101seg

A.c.i.s

i cant tahan to LOL from office until my home.... 35km all the way i LOL:biggrin:

The main question of the cars owners whether it is necessary to wash engine or not. Let's find concrete arguments for and against washing the engine.

Oh gosh... Never wash before because afraid might harm the parts.

Look at the dirt accumulated after 12 years when owner obtained the car...