4. A

Nissan Silvia Spec R S15

bro is HKS adjustable still attach?
  5. A

Toyota Harrier 2.4 05-08 - 1 yr warranty

Do you have harrier 07 or 08 unreg?
  6. A

Lot of Unregistered Imported cars 4 sale

PM for harrier premier L with power rear door. preferable 07 or 08 unreg vehicle. TQ. hope can hear from you soon!
  7. A

Toyota Harrier 2.4 05-08 - 1 yr warranty

Hi bro, where is your location? interested to visit your place some time later.
  8. A

nissan 180sx for sale !!

bro, ur email quota full? cant PM u. Pls pm me the price. tqvm
  9. A

SX4 Sport Crossover

poor aftersale service specially tech support. warranty also soso onli
  10. A

Nissan silvia s15 spec-r 2000

wish i could hav ethat much of cash!
  11. A

[WTS] Eibach Pro Kit Spring

Bro, where to deal/deliver your goods if this trade success? Where is ur location?
  12. A

[WTS] Eibach Pro Kit Spring

Bro, urs is latest vios model?
  13. A

Integra DC5 Track use

bro, is it legal on road? i dun think so
  14. A

Toyota Vios 07up rear brake disc

puchong wan li halfcut
  15. A

Renault Megane RS spied at Sepang

six speed tranny a good option for those dont like twinclutch
  16. A

Nissan 180sx

nice car. still can loan?
  17. A

FS: Subaru Impreza WRX Sti Ver 8

nice car..
  18. A

Eibach Pro Kit spring on Toyota cars

lwc1983 mind to share which shop and how much he bought from rawang? just spring?
  19. A

[WTS] Eibach Products

bro, pm me vios yr 06 eibach prokit price. TQ
  20. A

sti or non sti

seems i wrongly post such stupid Q here.

About 2 years ago, while my dad was driving my car, the car jerked a few times then it stopped. He was driving in the highway that time at 110-140km/h. The fault was because the temperature meter was not working. So, i guess it overheated and all.

After repaired, the car was very rough n underpowered. The pistons also made so much of noise.

Anyway, the car has been repaired now. However, the pistons still make a slight noise if the car if driven with rpm lesser than 2k. Any suggestion on...