1. D

Perak Time Attack Challenge

akuma:owh okok i think thers no restrictions bro.Last time my fren used his Toyo R888.No problem at all.Some cars are "body rentung" cars aswell.If u need any info pls contact adi - 013 506 0307 he's the man responsible of the event.Im jz helping him promote.=) cheers
  2. D

fstrader:auto can join =) akuma:i dun understand.sry bro. mods 2 cars? free 2 do anything ?? pls clarify =) ---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:43 AM ---------- update motobikes can also join this time attack challenge. RM45 per entry for bikes cheers
  3. D

thnx,not sure bout the nex event,will update later.maybe after raya cheers
  4. D

sry bro,my bad.i din realise thers 2 events nex week and the week after =) ---------- Post added at 11:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:38 AM ---------- yea.we're using the Komplex Belia & Sukan carpark =) cheers
  5. D

GRA is on the 8-9th Aug rite? im not quite sure bout GRA's date..sry i think they jz updated their event. http://www.grassracingautosports.com/home.php cheers
  6. Perak Time Attack Challenge

[/IMG] FOR MORE DETAILS PLEASE VISIT http://danauworld.blogspot.com/
  7. D

Perak Super Series::Drift Battle::Round 1

i was told that no events will be held in kg gajah until further notice
  8. D

Civic generation tshirt for sale!

Bump bump b ump
  9. D

I'm ALMOST JDM SHIRT FOR SALE!

bump bump bump
  10. D

I love my civic shirt for sale!

bumpbumpbumpbump
  11. D

I'm ALMOST JDM SHIRT FOR SALE!

bumpbumpbumpbump
  12. D

Civic generation tshirt for sale!

bumpbumpbumpbump
  13. D

Honda Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Here are some civic shirts for sale... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/231278-civic-generation-tshirt-for-sale.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/231279-im-almost-jdm-shirt-for-sale.html...
  14. I'm ALMOST JDM SHIRT FOR SALE!

thread closed
  15. Civic generation tshirt for sale!

thread closed..
  16. I love my civic shirt for sale!

PRICE :RM 26 per shirt All T-shirt is 100% cotton Tshirt will be completed by nex friday(22th August 2008). You will receive your shirt after 2-3 working days. All goods purchased are not refundable. SIZE in Inch (Height x Width)(Tinggi x Lebar) S : 26" x 36" M : 27" x 38" L : 28" x 40"...
  17. D

Perak Section

nowdays police is having their operasi and shit around ipoh..so becareful guys....last nite all of the roundabouts in ipoh got traffic police and rela... my car aso kena confiscated liao....2moro hav to wait for jpj to check my car...btw it looks da same as last years merdeka autoshow ....ah...
  18. D

Perak Section

eric, waa baru beli den wanna sell??
  19. D

Perak Section

7Heaven, cancelled...got sumthing up 2moro so autocross cancel..hehe sry
  20. D

Honda Collector's Item Key for SALE!!

bummmmmmmmmmpppppppppp

Dear Powerzone,

1. Have u done any blueprinting to a '95 Manual Transmission Perdana? What was the outcome?
  2. I have once undergone a complete top bottom overhaul of which the outcome now is miserably disappointing. Engine feels heavier, worst fuel consumption, pathetic dragging accelaration and aggravating engine noise. Mechanic did maximum rebore and plus some other junks which I hate to bring it back into this forum. How best can u flip this aroud?
  3. It seems that I seldom...