1. Black Wira JDF770 stolen in Tesco Tebrau JB, GSR turbo

car is stolen in Tesco Tebrau JB on 30th April, around 5pm to 6pm Plate : JDF 770 Black colour Wira Lancer Front Bumper, original GSR intercooler (side mount) Black gold rim, Volks Racing CE28 Pls contact 012-7558194 Thank you very much.....
  2. J

gauges.....

who is the dude who sell gauges, gauge stands...... used to hav a long thread....... he has dealers in jb, pg..... anyone still remember?? is he still in business?? Thanks bros
  3. J

Updating Windows Xp Updates

anyone knows any method to update windows xp pro online updates, with a pirated version??? cause if u use pirated 1 to update, after rebooting the whole pc will hang.... i need to update cause need to install a software that require updates on windows... any sifu???? thx in advance
  4. pioneer deh1750

ICE sifus, i just bought pioneer most cheapo cd player wanna ask can it match with 6x9? speakers? player watt rating matched the speakers? any brands to recommend? price? econmy 1 lah
  5. Any One went to tint shop around jln genting klang

just wan to make a survey. any of u guys from jln genting klang area?? and also anyone found any good tint shop around tat area??? Im from jln genting klang!!
  6. Mitsubishi Lancer HeadLamp + Signal Lamp

A sets of Mitsubishi HeadLamp + Signal for Sale!! From Half Cut..... Selling Cheap, both For RM 150
  7. engine wiring protection cover

car engine wiring harness (from injectors to air filter, maybe it is the sensor wiring, not sure) got a lil torn on the harness. can get any wiring cover thingi can get from hardware shop to cover back the wiring?? some kind of hose?? with temperature endurance? sifus?? help pls
  8. Mitsu Lancer bonnet n headlamp for sale!!!

just converted my engine... from the halfcut i bought, including lancer bonnet n headlamp Mitsu Lancer bonnet + Mitsu Lancer Fender = RM 160 Mitsu Lancer Headlamp = RM 140 parts in Serdang now interested call James 013 - 7257703, no sms pls :D
  9. Car Wash.... around Ampang n Wangsa Maju

yo guys.... i m new in kl.... any of u guys know any good car wash centers around ampang and wangsa maju area????

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: