1. acura

Hi To all Silvia & 180sx member :) - Some stuff to sell

Updated! Parts still available
  2. acura

Leona chin Girl Drifter - Drift compilation

Leona Chin & Keiichi Tsuchiya Video YouTube - ‪GekiSou GT : Malaysia Drifting Report by KeiichiTsuchiya with Eng Subs‬‏ Leona's Kumho Tires KU31 Video YouTube - ‪Brand New Kumho ECSTA SPT KU31 17" Tires for Leona‬‏ Leona's Waxson Car Care Video YouTube - ‪Waxson Car Care Sponsors Girl...
  3. acura

Ultra Racing Drift Challenge

Check out Leona's latest vids :) Big Ups to Five55 production & Ultra Racing Malaysia for the video!! Why does Girl Drifter Leona Chin love motorsports especially drifting? find out here :D YouTube - ‪Girl Drifter Leona Chin - 2011‬‏ Recent Ultra Racing Drift Competition 2011 In...
  4. acura

HPC 4hours Enduro - 12th June

hi, can't go in the link.. it says Suspended Domain the account is suspended..
  5. acura

Ultra Racing Drift Challenge

Thanks for the write up Kevin :) I was really happy that I was invited all the way to Johor Batu Pahat to attend the drift event and have some fun at the same time! More photos on the event from my camera here Ultra Racing Drift Challenge 2011 album and from ULTRA RACING FB PAGE cheers...
  6. acura

Girl Drifter Leona 2011 - Itasha Car :) YouTube - ‪Girl Drifter Leona Chin - 2011‬‏ Sponsors: Ultra Racing Malaysia Synergy Radiators QMax Racing Red Line Oil Waxson Car Care Tintpro Malaysia Kumho Tires Tom's Stickers For latest updates : www.leonachin.com | FACEBOOK
  7. acura

YouTube - Linkin Park - New Divide Newer video :)
  8. Hi To all Silvia & 180sx member :) - Some stuff to sell

Hi I have some things I want to sell 1) Chargespeed Bucket Seat, no railing - RM550 95%new 2) EBS Bucket Seat, no railing - RM450 3) Super Advan Racing 4 pieces , Black and silver ring, comes with rim cover 4 pieces, 4 lug, 16" Rims with tyres (40-50% thread left)- SOLD 4) Nismo GT...
  9. You look better on Facebook T-shirt XXL RM30

You look better on Facebook T shirt Size: XXL, XL Price: RM30 Postage RM5 Total RM35. Public bank 3128517532 Interested pls email [email protected]
  10. Domokun Iphone Cover Casing

sold Old post Deleted post
  11. acura

TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon OH M GEE.... is gonna beee huge crowd, sure no parking T_T
  12. acura

If you ruled the world....

neh they wont.. probably not bothered at all la..
  13. acura

WAH!... im not pretty la.... ppl see sure one glimp "YUCK" then Chao edi..
  14. acura

O_O Wth?~? ...how did i... errr.. ? make global warming hotter?.. i was wearing a Jacket :P
  15. acura

Stop global warming!..
  16. acura

WTS: 180sx for sale (white colour)

Latest update:
  17. acura

my car orange leh... is my friends car sms him for details hp no.: 017-203-2303 (JONARD)
  18. acura

blackberry BOLD ori new set from maxis

grab or Grap? pm me best price :D thanks
  19. acura

please contact seller for best price :proud: im just helping to post for him.
  20. WTS: 180sx for sale (white colour)

interested please contact seller shown on picture hp no.: 017-203-2303 (JONARD) THANKS :D :wavey:

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/X0ma4jFL7GU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

We've seen the Audi A5 gaining the extra doors, now the Audi A1 Sportback, which will be rolling into showrooms in early 2012, will come in five doors. The Audi A1 is made for the young, urban public. The dimensions of the new model is longer and measures 3.95 meters (12.96 ft) in length. It is several millimeters taller. It offers more space in the rear seats. The Audi...