1. Xen|x

Mugen exchaust

price?
  2. Xen|x

17" Rays G-Games 77W

how nice if this were 18"..
  3. Xen|x

Brand New KW GERMANY Hi-Low Adjustable Absorber Kit For Many Kind Of Cars for Sale!!

Re: Brand New KW GERMANY Hi-Low Adjustable Absorber Kit For Many Kind Of Cars for Sal i recieve no pm from you...
  4. Xen|x

Brand New KW GERMANY Hi-Low Adjustable Absorber Kit For Many Kind Of Cars for Sale!!

Re: Brand New KW GERMANY Hi-Low Adjustable Absorber Kit For Many Kind Of Cars for Sal how much for kenari?
  5. Xen|x

Steel Braided BRake Line Hoses: Goodridge and Improve

Available for Honda Stream RN3 facelift model year 2006? PM me..
  6. Xen|x

Toyota 2E/3E-FTE & 4E-FTE Pistons

PM me low comp forged piston size 74mm. It is possible to fit K3-VET?
  7. Xen|x

Honda no good??? Why???

ngek ngek...
  8. Xen|x

Honda no good??? Why???

jin ah jin...
  9. Xen|x

you guys going to love this!

i dont mean those who race in street with other user on it.. racing in street or track is a dangerous sports.. accident do happens.. in track more preparation like ambulances, safety wears will bring fatality chances down but fatality do happen in tracks.. i mean those underground race scene...
  10. Xen|x

you guys going to love this!

we can understand why the police doing this to street racer in the states.. cause they have proper racing ground be it drag strip or track in every states.. but they still go underground.. so serve they right... but in malaysia gov never care or try to build tracks for us... Trying to monopoly...
  11. Xen|x

dc5-r demod parts for sale

sabar la my fren... the seller is a very nice fella... maybe he's busy with his work.... i met him the other day to buy some parts from him...
  12. Xen|x

Honda no good??? Why???

NSX = Ah beng.. Vodka also driving NSX lo.. He super beng.. S2K = Remember that Ah Beng who park at OKU parking? Somemore occupied two parking site. Integra = To long to be list which Beng is driving it.. Euro-R = Can;t recall what the Ah Beng name... hehehehe
  13. Xen|x

Honda no good??? Why???

satanic.. hehe..
  14. Xen|x

Honda no good??? Why???

Vtec very lousy compare to M-power... sound also more garang.. power no match at all lo... price ar.. no need mention lo... Hehehe... But I still love Honda.. Hehehe.. Now owns two Honda.. Earning to add more to my collection.. Hehehe
  15. Xen|x

Lil Monster's Scandal

Re: Lil Monster's Scandal when want to come out for TT?
  16. Xen|x

North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

saw a few civic around but never hook up with them..
  17. Xen|x

North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

if got TT sms me... 016 526 5580
  18. Xen|x

Lil Monster's Scandal

Re: Lil Monster's Scandal wah.. bro.. itu dah history... hehe.. now I am in Taiping... but do travel to kl every month or so.. So how r u lately?
  19. Xen|x

Lil Monster's Scandal

Re: Lil Monster's Scandal Izzit? i dunno le... long time tak contact.. that day i go sunway someone told me bobo getting married.. not meh?
  20. Xen|x

Lil Monster's Scandal

Re: Lil Monster's Scandal Satanic.. Ada mana? kat idon? how are you bro? I heard but dunno how true was it.. our big bro 5050 dah nak nikah.. hehehe Jin: wat happen? get well soon.. i touch down at LCCT on merdeka eve.. planned to stop n party in kl but daughter sick so rush back hometown..

hi peeps, im new here =D, i wanna ask how much would it cost if i change the trans from auto to manual as said in the title? and is there any side effects? thanks!