1. Fully loaded WAJA 1.8 GSR

This 2005 y/m Proton WAJA has been mod as our R&D project to be among the fastest & luxury/comfort WAJA ever MADE in Malaysia. Below is the List of modification that has been done to this WAJA. Please bare in mind that ALL RACING PART that we are using are 100% GENUINE PARTS. Not cap ayam one...
  2. Please HELP me to verify this APEXi EL2 authenticity

Dear all 0-100 Otai2 & forumer friends, I just bought an Apexi EL2 Boost meter from someone that claim it as ORIGINAL gauge. After some closely spot, I doubt about the authenticity of this meter. Bad finishing, low grade plastic, non quality fitting & etc. Here I attached some...
  3. Need Help BREMBO modification to WAJA!!!!

Hello.......to all modification 'otai'2 & Drag GodFather:adore:.......... I really need your advise/help for recommend me to which shop/garrage that expert modified BREMBO 4POT front & BREMBO 2POT rear to my WAJA :hmmmm:.... More preferred any garrage located at northern side such as...
  4. NOLOGY HOT WIRE <Race Stuff>

NOLOGY HOTWIRES Nology HotWires are the most technologically advanced ignition wires available. HotWires create the most powerful spark possible. HotWires are engineered with a special built-in capacitor, exclusive only to HotWires. This revolutionary design allows energy from the ignition coil...
  5. Japan Customade Down Pipe 4 EVO/VR4

Evo3 JAPAN Custom made Down Pipe 4 EVO/VR4.Its used by an Evo3 track car be4. Taken out & repaint again with a high temp Chrome Vanidium.100% NO CRACK,NO REFUNDRY. ITS AN ORIGINAL FROM JAPAN!.Suitable for Evo1/2/3/VR4 IT A RARE JAPAN CUSTOM MADE DOWNPIPE! In a very good condition,heat resist...
  6. 20 units of HKS Super SQV for sale

SUPER SALE AT RM 750.00 CALL : 012-4051375
  7. Evolution 1 rs turbine 4 sale

NEW YEAR PROMOTION !! Evo's 1 rs turbine for sale. Running in a very2 good condition. SPECIAL PRICE RM 350.00 Call now!!! HURRY!!!:- 012-4051375/4029470 p/s: this creature was taken out from halfcut e1 rs. The fins look like cacat one & we think its kind a rosak turbine, but once we try it...
  8. 16" original MESSE LORBER for sale

16" original MESSE LORBER for sale. -Superlight weight -Original signature of MESSE LORBER -60% tread of BRIDGSTONE G-RID 2 (205/45/16) -PCD 100 (suitable for original wira/satria/putra/honda) -38 OFFSET OPEN PRICE FOR :- RM 1,350 (negotiable) CALL - 012-4051375
  9. 17" original IMPUL RS for sale!!

-ORIGINAL JAPAN 17" IMPUL RS -620 kg -PCD 114 (8 hole) can match both 4 & 5 knuckles. -38 OFFSET -VELY2 GOOD CONDITION!!! OPEN PRICE - RM 1470 (flat!!) Call now - 012-4051375 The rims as BELOW PIC.....

Friends.. I've been facing a dilemma and i seek help here.. I live in penang and i can't seem to find replacement for the standard looking speedometer, i searched high and low for ones with EL background or any thats not stock looking but it's all in vain.. :cry_smile: I want to know where can i get replacements for Kancil, Keliasa and Iswara.. My kancil is the one before this new current one aka the square headlights and the dash is in the normal...