1. Stream swap EP3 engine n tranny

Any advice from vtec sifu out there?
  2. Must Read...

Important Message... Heart disease(heart attack,stroke) is the world no.1,no.4 nation and no.1 nation women killer at this moment. This cause by high cholesterol level,high blood pressure and unhealthy lifestyle. Six Malaysians hit every hour!! Have u check your level? Usually doctor will...
  3. FS::B16A LSD G/box

2 unit of b16a manual gearbox for sale.. 1). 4.4fd with LSD from EG6 2). 4.2fd w/out LSD from EF9 Price neg.. Interested pls call...012-3297399 1 week warranty given...
  4. enkei RS Evolution

Looking for As title,17 inch,pcd 114.3,4 holes,colour gunmetal,2pcs wheel. PM me... Thx
  5. check this out..

Explore this website then consider about it.. www.swisscash/bizmylai0647301 to register if u interested to join this program..payment statement available to proved... for more details call 012-3297399
  6. HONDA STREAM for SALE

Try to sell it here,Honda Stream 1.7is model,yr '03,registered Dec '03, imported new,full original bodykit,xenon light, Car like new,no repair needed,black colour,polish + wax every month, black interior,everything standard,low mileage 50k+ only, Price 95k neg.. Interested pls call 012-3297399
  7. Vtec Turbo For Sale

Local ek vtec turbo for sale.. Below is the spec... Selling price rm85k negoo...... Picture?? Will post up after back from work.. POWER FC w/commander nsx brake big fmic intercooler new with jaafar piping JE PISTONS B18C Type-R head b20 bottom EAGLES connecting rod total port and polish and...
  8. NOKIA latest 8800

NOKIA 8800 water set for sale @ low price RM1800.. LIMITED UNIT ONLY.. Outside selling above 2k for this set.. Market value for original set RM3888... All unit is tested before deliver to genuine customer. Don't expect too high for this phone b'coz i just a middle man for this deal..if my...
  9. LSD verification

Need help here,can any honda sifu in this forum tell me more about this LSD.. The ppl from CONZONE telling me this is SPOON SEMI FULL LOCK,WTF..!! The fella keep telling me there is a lot of screw...i saw 2 type of aftermarket LSD kaaz n ats there is less screw.. this LSD is more like EG model...
  10. Quad Throttle for VTEC

Side Kick for my mechanic fren, VTEC Custom 4 Throttle for sale,no management needed,idle below 1k rpm, instant power when full thrott,performance proven,all alloy material,cnc machine finishing.. Selling price 3.8k + installation n' tuning.. Intrested pls call 012-3297399 Pic Attached...
  11. 1.5 single cam vtec ecu mod

Did Honda EG4 1.5 single cam vtec ecu code p08 able to modified to use with dohc vtec obd1 wiring?? I open the ecu found there is a chip location there,what i heard from ppl, just solder the chip adapter n install a programmed chip n it can be use with big vtec dohc wiring.. It is true...
  12. jpj shit cleaner....

Anybody have shit that can't be clean with jpj such case like engine changed etc can be clean up with reasonable price.. B16A to B20B no problems... I cannot write more here..u know PM me ur problem n will reply with price,depend on case.
  13. jpj shit cleaner..

Anybody have shit that can't be clean with jpj such case like engine changed ,can be clean up with reasonable price.. B16A to B20B no problems... PM me ur problem n will reply with price,depend on case.
  14. BOV for sale

1 unit BOV with flange(tapak),brand unknown but it confirm from JAPAN.. Check out the pic... Selling for rm250.. Interested pls call 012-3297399 for viewing. Thank for looking.
  15. Performance ECU

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=41108
  16. volk racing AV

1 set of VOLK RACING AV with 50-70% tires for sale @ rm1300neg.. This is LIGHTWEIGHT Rims. Interested pls call 0123297399 All info is on 2nd pic.. 4 holes,100 pcd,tires 195 15 x 6.5jj,offset +35 suit wira,satria,civic. Thanks for watching... Pic Attached
  17. ek9 Recaro

2 pcs of Original EK9 RECARO Type R bucket seat for sale. Interested pls call 0123297399 for price. Condition:Ok lah but can take a look. Pic Attached Thanks for watching.
  18. b16,b18,b20, 4-1 extractor

1 unit of HONDA b-series imported mugen style extractor for sale. AMOIL RED EG Track car also using this extractor to clock 11sec. Why pay more for juz the name MUGEN(rm2200 used) and u can get better exhaust flow with this cheap stuff. Call me @ 0123297399 for best price or pm me. Pic Attached...
  19. HKS intercooler spec

1 unit of intercooler for sale,it is custom to HKS spec. Thick 3.5" x Height 10" x Length x 20" x Inlet n Outlet tip 2.5".. excellent condition,no dent at all.. interested pls call 0123297399 for best price.. Pic attached
  20. DC5 type R parts

For those who drive integra dc5 type S interested to convert the exterior n interior parts to type R included brembo brake,front n rear bodyparts,interior full package. All DC5 type R parts is available,juz without the engine n rim only. All in good condition. Body colour:CHAMPIONSHIP WHITE...

A fren of mine ask whether any1 knows bout a reputable shop that does engine balancing. Did some searching an found 1 name.

Morey? Is this the 1?

A contact number would b much appreciated.