1. D

Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

CL1 and RB1 same size and thickness??
  2. D

Yokohama ADVAN Neova AD08 R

do u sell nankang ns2r? pm me the price for 205 - 55 - 15 any semi slick brand..
  3. D

Non-Machine Manual Alignment

Pusat tayar sentul..
  4. D

Bargain Nissan GTR

stop wasting ur time for this ad..
  5. D

im looking for a r32.

hv u view the car? can provide any detail about the car from you??
  6. D

Bargain Nissan GTR

Everyone who view this car would like to know what is the reason why this low price for this MONSTER. why don't u just post it here for public view? just to save ur time to pm everyone. hope u don't mind my comment.
  7. D

B18C turbo

what chasis?
  8. D

Mitsubishi Evo 6 VI Lancer (M) Fully Loaded

what is the hp?
  9. D

Honda Civic 2013 WTCC Contender has 1.6L Turbo!

What is the hp pump out from this new honda turbo engine?
  10. D

Mazda & Ford Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

looking for rear 5 lug disc brake for ford TX3,anyone?
  11. D

Mitsubishi Galant VR4

2wd original body but using 4wd gearbox without rear axle?:hmmmm:
  12. D

Breaking news!! Got cheated at mudah

This guy advertised rm45k cash for FD3S 1.5 months ago.. When ask to show the car,he ask for rm500 deposit as commitment into his account 1st.. This guy really know how to talk n goreng interested buyer to deposit the money. Luckily i didn't but i believed more than 1 person deposited for the...
  13. D

Got cheated at mudah

This guy advertised rm45k cash for FD3S 1.5 months ago.. When ask to show the car,he ask for rm500 deposit as commitment into his account 1st.. This guy really know how to talk n goreng interested buyer to deposit the money. Luckily i didn't but i believed more than 1 person deposited for the...
  14. D

GTR34 up in flames - Sinar

Macha dpt pakai GTR we SENDIRI MAU INGAT LOR..
  15. D

My Satin Red GTR by PW Pro (UK)

pro workmanship A1
  16. D

lancer evo7 gta price.

offered by fren WJL 7777 for rm63k cash.. genuine deal ka this one?
  17. D

Buy & Sell your RX-7 and RX-8 here.

that 45k FD is a SCAM..!!! Called him hv a chat over the phone,he demand to deposit rm500 into his acc.. Feel fishy,ask him to show his car,he agreed,set appointment, when time reach this bastard name Razak Ahmad switch of his phone forever,i believed someone hv deposited and been CONNED by...
  18. D

evo 6 original

rim dlm gambar bukan desmond evo regamaster ker..??
  19. D

K24 Block for Honda Civic FD2 2.0

Block can port polish ka??
  20. D

Nissan Skyline R34 2.5 Manual GTT Uras Style - 05

original uras bodykit from japan? how many owner? car location?

hi guys,, actually im looking for a mechanic..which is nearby ampang.
because i find that most mechanic cant slove the problem of my car..

specs of my car : FORD LYNX TX3. 1.8 B8 180

symptoms of my car:
1) aircond off and on suddenly....sometimes...
2) the indicator light of handbrake and battery always on
3) my turbo kick releases white smoke...

any one plz help me if you guys have any ideas...
where can i get the best mechanic?