1. adam

Audi Q3 launched in Malaysia – priced from RM258k!

same group, of course same lights.. :) btw, space compared to mk6? for the price, golf r vs q3 s line..? ;)
  2. GT3 RS vs RADICAL S3 in Sepang

Both awesome cars.. Who'd win? :driver: <iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/L0_13Ze8QKk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
  3. adam

Ford Fiesta

82k cos AFTA since the cars are assembled in thailand.. no duty/tax?[COLOR="Silver"] something to laugh abt.. YouTube - Ford Fiesta road test - Top Gear - BBC
  4. adam

Ford Fiesta

Owned the fiesta s for 3 months now.. overall an impressive machine for the price.. i did calculation, the car shud be arnd rm140-150k if they were to be CBU (non-asean countries).. u can get one now at 82k! PRO very good chasis handles well nice semi bucket seats well built good fuel...
  5. adam

Time To Attack | Hall of Fame : Round 1 Sepang

great effort.. great response.. well done!
  6. adam

Everything about Honda Edix 1.7 and 2.0

yo yo.. there's a group for edix owners in zth?? awesome! i got one too..! lets TT ! :biggrin:
  7. adam

27 sept 2009 sepang track day

with traffic.. without, 2:28s..
  8. adam

RCA Track Day, Saturday 5 Sept 09. 1pm - 4pm

i think if u drive, can do 31-32s...
  9. adam

eh, when u going again? hope you can comment on my driving..:driver: eh, i kenna cucuk left and right.. your car too fast!!! :slug:
  10. adam

27 sept 2009 sepang track day

i wish i was on track!!! grrrr...!!!
  11. adam

well organized event.. :driver: still plenty to learn from the sifus...
  12. adam

23rd August 2009 Track Day!!

msian trackers really need to improve their technical knowledge and more importantly, awareness...
  13. adam

How many BMW M3 CSL in Malaysia?

they only make 422units RHD csl.. and only comes in 2 colours.. i know they were 3 csl in msia as of early this yr.. dunno now cos too many fake ones..
  14. adam

Typical timing for street cars at Sepang SIC

adian, 18th is afternoon or evening trackday? can join again? but need your pointers that day.. can? :)
  15. adam

24th May 2009 Sunday Track Day

yeah.. i need 245/30 or 35/18.. can get for me dude?
  16. adam

24th May 2009 Sunday Track Day

i was there.. damn hot.. traffic was heavy, i dun see it as a bad thing though. imo, it's only bad when inconsiderate and over-confident drivers do not know their limit. :stupid: I could have gotten t-boned on two separate occasions, as the stupid drivers locked their wheels and went straight...
  17. adam

1st feb. 2009 open track day

hehe.. yeah.. i was just wondering, didnt mean to discredit anyone.. anyways, wud be awesome to run side by side with the prancing horse, driven by a pro driver! or better, get a taxi ride! kekeke Bump: sorry man for questioning u.. :) yeah.. i saw that too.. even half throttling away gave me...
  18. adam

1st feb. 2009 open track day

first it was an awesome black f430 on track, which turned out to be never the case.. now it's red? :confused:

As the release date of the Fast Five movies comes closer, check out this interview performed by Dodge about the Fast Five movie and Dom's favorite ride, the 1970's Dodge Charger. Dom drive's nothing else but Dodges, so if he is seen in something else, that mean's he isn't going to drive!

YouTube - Behind Fast Five | Dom's Charger | 900 Horses of Detroit...