1. T

[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

vroom, vroommmm~~~ get your james bond car at SHELL now.. wahahaa...
  2. T

pahang dan ipoh ada la...
  3. T

Global Gathering. What a f*cking mudfest!!!11

is the best thing happen for u guysto forget wats on the ground... haha... the event was nice..
  4. T

Nice and Sexy Mini Cooper For Sale

saw this car in ebay.com but is quite expensive... anyway, free bump... :)
  5. T

hi there... long time no see u post ur blog...
  6. T

GRA Rd2 - July 15

dont worry.. i be coming.. to lepak around.. supporting ppl around n teman few of my long long time no see mate... :P
  7. T

GRA Rd2 - July 15

anyone knows who is driving ae86? n his name please?
  8. T

is indeed very silent.... sigh!!!!
  9. T

ViDesign cars

prototypes, stop crapping around. u r ruining ppl thread. n is not a suitable thread for u to discuss such a things here. go out and opne a discussion thread about all ur engineers, ur automotive, n sorts....... n this is a thread for ppl to put a shot of their VIDesign cars.
  10. T

ViDesign cars

ooophs.... hip hip hurray!!!! ALL HAILED VIDesign!!!!! just 1 word. "PROUD" to be in.
  11. T

ViDesign cars

well... sure there is a meaning between intelligence and intelligent. u better be sorry of what u been saying.
  12. T

em..... em... eh.... who is going for the street tuners ere? besides those who tot of participate
  13. T

wat a life... another day pass by... sigh... any active activities recently? tat i could join?
  14. T

Dimsum Tt

u mean me?
  15. T

em... haha.. family business dat day.. :P
  16. T

JEJ... dont say ppl... make sure u come also... haha..
  17. T

em... hi nuno... u registered but might not approve. Putra Proboard: For those who has yet to register with us, your account will be disabled, please mail to [email protected] u r welcome to tt also ^.^
  18. T

Cubbing TT

LOFT meet up at 10... late comers call me... eyong.. dont just say.. sure can come onli talk.. i don wanna bull today. having a bad mood. so just wan ppl!!!
  19. T

Cubbing TT

i really mean TONIGHT!!!! NOT DATE...
  20. T

Cubbing TT

anyone tonite? heritage row... after 9

Yep, it’s another horrific Ferrari accident, this time involving a F355. From the looks of it, seems that the driver of the Skoda Superb slammed into the rear end of the Ferrari literally splitting the F355 into two pieces. As you can see in the images below, the F355’s rear-end (including the V8 powertrai) is located several feet away from the main body!