1. 4

"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R

dont know about that...look around he will show up...if you guyz dont know anything...dont be like you involved and you know everything...(the part arived to his hand also his mech 2 part arived also in his hand) no more bullshit
  2. 4

i wanna ask you something smart head...if people call you con man,bad seller and anything else...after you explain,they also still like that ? what you gonna be...1 day when you grow up then you know ;p
  3. 4

Another bad seller..........

Yeah whatever
  4. 4

Brand New Piston N/A,Mivec & Vtec

update 3 mivec 82mm piston sold
  5. 4

YOU ARE RIGHT MAN...I ALREADY TOLD HIS FORMAN(WHAT KL GOT NO PART HAH ? THAT WANNA BUY FROM ME AT KEDAH) THIS POOR THIS JUST WANNA BUY THE CHEAP PRICE ONLY...TARAK DUIT JADI MAT REMPIT SAJE LARRR I SELL TO AUSTRALIA,INDIA (BANGLORE),THAILAND AND UK PEOPLE WITH NO PROB ALSO LOTS OF PEOPLE IN ZTH
  6. 4

WHAT CON MAN JOB HAH !!! I SELL HUNDRED OF PISTON THIS TWO MONTH...NO PROB !!! JUST 2-3 STUPID POOR PERSON WANNA BE A MAMAT KERETA THAT HAVE NO MONEY !!!
  7. 4

FROM WHAT I KNOW,YOU BUY METAL COPPER GASKET AT SARAWAK THAT BOCOR ALL OVER THE PLACE...THEN YOU BUY FROM ME ? I ASK YOU AFTER INSTALL... YOU SAID NO PROB !!! DONT MAKING OUT STORY MAN ?
  8. 4

HOI CON ABOUT WHAT ? YOU ASK PRICE FOR PISTON V6...THEY AIN'T CHEAP...WHAT FACTORY OF YOUR MOTHER ? DONT MAKE STORY POOR SICK MAN...DONT HAVE MONEY,WHO WANNA SELL TO YOU...IT NOT FREE
  9. 4

Kings Hi Perf Bearings

Mitsubishi4g91/92/93T or NA - rm700Evo,VR4 4g61/63 - rm720Toyota4age 16 and 20v4agze superchrge - rm700Hondab16a,b16bb18c,b20b,h22a - rm700call me 016-2458121 ------------------------------------------------------------------- THAT IS TO MUCH WIRA_TAK_LAJU !!! MAY I ASK YOU WHO THE SUPPLIER OF...
  10. 4

4G63 EVO1-3,VR4 1.5mm METAL GASKET OFFER

what Wrong With This Guy !!! Like Make Up Price In This Forum !!! Price For That Only Rm140 !!! Get A Shop Dude
  11. 4

stuffs for mivec

LET ME TELL YOU GUYZ THAT HE AND HIS FRIEND THESYKO BEEN CHEATING PEOPLE IN ZTH,ALSO MESSING AROUND PEOPLE MARKETPLACE THREAD SO PEOPLE CAN BUY FROM THEM ONLY !!! 1.ONLY RM30 ORI 2.ONLY RM230 ORI 3.ONLY 260 ORI 4.ONLY RM60 ORI 5.ONLY RM200 ORI 6. ONLY RM240 ORI
  12. 4

New 1.8mm metal gasket for 4g91,92,93

This Man Like To Cheat People That Dont Know The True Price Of Brand New Metal Head Gasket...it Only Rm120-140 !!! This Guy Are Sick Syko
  13. 4

Another bad seller..........

That Becoz You Are So Darn Stupid...he Not Using Courier To You...it Face To Face & Hand By Hand...before You Buy,didn't Check The Item First??? Turbine It Easy To See...it Good Condition Or Not...if You Are Not Professional Dont Buy By Your Self
  14. 4

Satria GTI Parts for sale. Lots of items!

you are right man...he and wira_tak_laju stole it some ware

''Help me please'' Hey guys my name is scott and i have a toyota ke70 84 model, i currently changed the 4k 1.3l engine to a rebuilt toyota 3tc 1.8l engine with a ford escort webber,it seems to have this problem when it gets hot it wont turn off(Pre-Ignition),it cant be carbon on top of the pistons because it has just been rebuilt,if i take the vacum hose off from the dizzy to webber it will turn off fine, but runs like a bag of sh#t with out the vacum hose thoe,if any one has any idears...