1. Penang Car Rental Service

Hi all ZTH forummers.. Long time no log in here..i would like to ads on Car rental service in Penang, special for you. Plan to go to Penang? for meetings, events, leisure, health tourism, holidays, honeymoon, sight-seeing, explore penang? Viva 1.0 (auto) 1 Day : RM110 1 Week : RM600 1...
  2. ikan_laga

Satria NEO PU/Fibre Bodykit,Splitter,Spoiler.

pm me bestest price for neo R3 front splitter.. ur location?colour? can fit neo cps rite?
  3. ikan_laga

Need Guideline to install Power Antena

yes..black for body..
  4. ikan_laga

[NEW] Front Hood for Satria NEO [NEW]

still RM1500?
  5. ikan_laga

Defi Sports VSD

neo leh psg x?
  6. ikan_laga

|WTS| Pivot Racing Meter

can put in satria neo or not?????
  7. ikan_laga

Satria Neo CPS problem

wrong, it the rev cut.. it cuts at 7k RPM..so equal to 180km/h only.. i have also dyno my cps-117HP..
  8. ikan_laga

[pivot] speed meter-v..rm280

u provide installation or not?location?can pnp to neo cps or not?
  9. ikan_laga

u provide installation or not?location?can pnp to neo cps or not?
  10. ikan_laga

Choosing between Myvi SE and Neo CPS...

no worry..got 3 babies also can fit in satria..important thing is..stay young!hehe..
  11. ikan_laga

Proton Stock HP

not sure what is the different..but during dyno, the wheel is spinning la on that dyno machine..so dat one crank ke wheel?
  12. ikan_laga

Satria neo CPS leather seat (front both)

sold long time ago at 750 to a frenly guy at bangi..thank bro..
  13. ikan_laga

Choosing between Myvi SE and Neo CPS...

i also booked neo cps 1month before get married..no problem at all pon..the best thing is. not many ppl want to seat in my car..hehe..
  14. ikan_laga

Satria Neo CPS (M)Gear Ratio Data

how to read those gear ratio value?
  15. ikan_laga

Proton Stock HP

i dyno-ed my neo cps..can get 119HP..
  16. ikan_laga

fs-NEW SATRIA NEO CPS LEATHER SEATS

i also sold it off at 750..
  17. ikan_laga

Bonnet Lifters

for neo got?
  18. ikan_laga

can pnp to neo?bestest price plss..
  19. ikan_laga

Satria Neo CPS problem

how come got cut..try push harder..i change gear normally at 7k rpm..
  20. ikan_laga

Calling all Neo Cps owner

ala kan dah ada dlm snc..

i planing to change my engine form b16a to b18c
i am newbie too.... i duno what thing to do...
and how much with fully swaping ? my dolphin still full stock....

JPJ still aprove ppl changing engine?
any big dai kor can teach me ?:confused: