1. nd4ever

Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

Wow! U still drives the City Type Z (SX8) until now? Running with the original D-series engine?
  2. nd4ever

Anyone tested Nitto Neo Gen tyres?

Don't worry bros, I'll definitely provide review once I try Nitto Neo Gen tyres.
  3. nd4ever

Anyone tested Nitto Neo Gen tyres?

Thanks bro VR2turbo for your kind reply. I've decided to give Nitto Neo Gen a try for my money this round of change. If it doesn't fits with my driving style, then next change will be going for Goodyear F1 Asym 2 already.
  4. Anyone tested Nitto Neo Gen tyres?

Hey guys, well it's time for me to replace a new set of rubbers for my Altezza RS200 after some survey around. I'm currently have shortlisted few tyres like Bridgestone Potenza RE002 Adrenalin (but made in Indonesia or Thailand), Goodyear F1 Asymmetric 2, F1 Directional 5 & Nitto Neo Gen as...
  5. nd4ever

Altezza SXE10 stuffs for sale

Bro Iskandar, I'm the one who text u earlier whereby I'm interested with the pair of headlamps as well the chrome grille. Are both items still available?
  6. nd4ever

Tire Price list Zth

Yeah bro, I've been changing new sets of A.Drive R1 for my 17" ride. Btw, I managed to get GT Radial Champiro HPX size 205/40/17 year 2012 for RM180 each. Is it worth it? Managed to sourced it from a close friend of mine in Subang & providing 1 year warranty for the tyres if anything goes wrong...
  7. nd4ever

Tire Price list Zth

No No, bro what I meant is I've been fitting A.Drive R1 tyres onto my rides since 8 years ago when it was 1st available in our Malaysia market. Not been using the same set of tyres for the past 8 years! Hahahaha...... I'm still considering whether should I keep the 17" on my ride or swap it...
  8. nd4ever

Tire Price list Zth

Thanks for your prompt reply bro! Hmmm...... I've been using A.Drive R1 for the past 8 years when it was 1st available in Malaysia market. Thought of giving it a change to other brands as seldom drive the car nowadays & it's up for sale actually! Errr..... what do u think about the Maxxis Z1...
  9. nd4ever

Tire Price list Zth

Bro vr2turbo, I'm currently would need some assistance from u regarding tyres availability for a car of mine. I'm looking for a set of 4 pcs tyres replacement (brand new) for it & can't seem to get those reputable brands of tyres. The size is 205/40/17 & currently the ride is fitted with...
  10. nd4ever

[HELP] Stolen! Honda City 2006 VTEC (WPN 1411) BLACK color!

Dude, obviously the friend of mine already lodged a police report for his stolen car & I'm just spreading the word around in various online forums. There are some proven cases whereby some owners managed to recovered their stolen rides after sharing the info out in various online forums.
  11. nd4ever

Thanks guys & latest update, car haven't been found yet but there are friends of us that spotted the car in USJ9 area. It's a stock Honda City VTEC with stock 15" wheels in black color.
  12. nd4ever

Supra_Fanatics, nope there's no dents or scratches on his car. Not too sure about what tints he applied for his car.
  13. [HELP] Stolen! Honda City 2006 VTEC (WPN 1411) BLACK color!

Hey guys, I'm posting this topic on behalf a good friend of mine. His car is a year 2006 Honda City facelift model, VTEC was stolen from his house in Happy Garden OUG area this morning when he was going out for work. Registration plate is WPN 1411 & car is in its original BLACK color...
  14. nd4ever

17" to 18" rims

If u change your current 17" wheels to 18" lightweight wheels, u might have better fuel consumption but also depends on your car's engine output too. If it's underpowered, then your fuel consumption will be higher compared to running with 17". As for comfort, u can totally forget about it as...
  15. nd4ever

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

As for me, I'm currently looking for a good running condition 4-speed automatic gearbox for a 1996 Toyota Camry SXV10R. I tried most of the chop shops located within Klang Valley for it but unfortunately can't seem to find a unit at all. My car doesn't engage into R when it's cold or 1st start...
  16. Offset of a set of 20" for Lexus GS350

Hey there guys, I would like to ask you guys on what's the offset should I ensure that it fits well onto a Lexus GS350? The stock ride came with 17" & it looked like a sissy with those small little wheels...... I've decided to go slam in a set of 20" but dunno what kind of offset should I be...
  17. nd4ever

Tribute Thread - The Most ****** ZTH Member

Yes, I admit that I FFK the TT last Thurs nite. I seldom FFK but this time gotta skip the attendance but next time sure will be on time. :driver:
  18. nd4ever

Recommended shop for suspension..

U can also try to pay a friendly visit to my good old friend's shop in Seri Kembangan area. The name of his shop is PRS Sport Service & look for Ah Sim (boss, owner & suspension specialists) for a good understanding on your suspension issues then he'll recommend setup for your Peugeot 407. He...
  19. nd4ever

Tribute Thread - The Most ****** ZTH Member

That's why the most notorious member is Ramsing & he knows well....... mamakspecial.com forum! Hahahaha....... he left out one more, decentplayboy.com site too! Muahahahaha........ luckily my wife doesn't bother much to surf online forums at all! I'm safe until this moment where my cover is...
  20. nd4ever

Zth hq tt

Confirmed list- 1. Tom 2. Samsing 3. blackh 4. midship 5. iatebananas 6. vr2turbo 7. infinity.melvin 8. TitanRev ________ Tentative list: 1.ExceL 2.Joeker 3.PocRoc 4.Mokomoko 5.nd4ever

Hello there,

I need the advice of the sifus out there. I recently did my balance, alignment and chamber. I left my car at the shop because i was busy but it told the worker to set a chamber of -1degree for all 4 tyres. So i did not see the readings of the machine. My problem now is my car is tracking badly to the left even at low speeds of 50kmh. I went back to the shop only for the worker to say that the reason the left straying because malaysian roads a slunted to the left and thus a...