1. L

Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

boleh ba, ya, shoot for fun ba..
  2. L

anyone wan phototshoot thier ride?
  3. L

Happy New Year All~ hw's everyone recently?
  4. L

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

hardcore Liverpool FC & Bonjovi fans...
  5. L

Lamborghini 50th Anniversary Drive sees the largest Bull gathering in Southeast Asia!

Re: Lamborghini 50th Anniversary Drive sees the largest Bull gathering in Southeast A so many 'lembu'....
  6. L

Zerotohundred.com now available in a magazine!

Re: Zerotohundred.com now available in a magazine! luckily manage to grab 1 before it sold out.. btw, it cost rm11 in sabah..
  7. L

hahaha. i at kk all this time la :)
  8. L

its been years since my last dropby here...
  9. L

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Toyota IQ... bt its it at Malaysia?
  10. L

Random Exotics Pics 2

bit surprise whn it was not owned by the J Royal family...
  11. L

Woman Accidentally Records Accident That Almost Claimed Her Life

wat the.....F... reali scare me out whn d thg crash in d windshield..
  12. L

M7 Launches Drive Energy Drink & World Team Drive M7

is tat a Imprezza beside the CT200H in the last pic??
  13. L

The New Toyota 86 and Camry Officially Launched in Malaysia!

sadly toyota kk jz gt Camry...
  14. L

Honda CRZ (HKS KANSAI & NOBLESSE)

nice ride:cool:
  15. L

Toyota FT86

True or not?? Toyota will bring in this??
  16. L

Lotus Cars assemble in KL for Malaysian F1 GP weekend!

i'm referring to the Europa in the pic... it does nt look like it jz hv 200+ hp :biggrin:
  17. L

Lotus Cars assemble in KL for Malaysian F1 GP weekend!

any spotlight/feature on the turbo charged Europa?
  18. L

Random Exotics Pics 2

ouch... tats hurt....

i had a hunch, touched one wire that goes to the fuel pump and that wire felt kinda panas.

what could be the main cause? had a mech the fuel pump changed and did not supervise the installation, which i usually wud rather do myself.

was afraid it could melt something under there (external fuel pump).
and does it have something to do with the car dies every 5 minutes of idle?

gotta get pics later.