1. Z_Edition

How long have you owned your Altezza.. Survey

1) 2008 = 4 Years : Ae11_Seg 2) 2005 = 7 Years : TopSecret 3) 2007 = 5+Years : Greytezza 4) 2004 = 8+Years: BlackTezza 5) 2005 = 7 Years: Z_Edition
  2. Z_Edition

Spare keys

I like the ending..."Fuck You!!!" Hahaha!!!
  3. Z_Edition

changing meter cluster to 01' facelift meter cluster

the dimmer switch is an option for the 'Tezza...
  4. Z_Edition

2009 MME Challenger : Altezza from Wing Hin\Trial Tunning.

I agree with you, bro...:adore: I pray that I can go and see for next year...:driver:
  5. Z_Edition

seriously looking for altezza

she'll probably answer "Aiyoh, I don't like to "gargle"...I only swallow..." :rofl:
  6. Z_Edition

2009 MME Challenger : Altezza from Wing Hin\Trial Tunning.

Thanks, bro...anyways, good try for William and the gang!!! For me, you guys rock!!!! Hope that you guys try again for next year...
  7. Z_Edition

seriously looking for altezza

I agree...I'm gonna say Lexus as well...less headache...and "Mazda cars are rubbish"...???...aiyoh...really don't know anything about cars...
  8. Z_Edition

End of the my hunt, some questions....

kena small dosage of poison from Mr Green...:listen: my wallet open, bro...but not enough...:banghead:
  9. Z_Edition

but, if with poison, with open wallet as well...:burnout:
  10. Z_Edition

Altezza is the Best ?

that's like how many times around the world? :burnout:
  11. Z_Edition

ouch...and only after he receives the poison...:rofl:
  12. Z_Edition

RSM for altezza 5at

wah...nice avatar, mr hulkv6tt...hit by the limited top speed, I see...
  13. Z_Edition

bro, here's proof that you can reset/change the mileage...http://translate.google.co.jp/translate?prev=hp&hl=ja&js=n&u=http://page.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/119743666&hl=ja&ie=UTF-8&sl=ja&tl=en
  14. Z_Edition

Looking for SXE10's Gasket

dunno, bro but you can check out AE111_SEG's discovery of the online catalog, you can get a rough idea on how much, or just call William Trial or Shaiful Dori Dori for a quotation, or better still, go see them for a...
  15. Z_Edition

congrats, bro...I think firstly get the car refueled...:wink:
  16. Z_Edition

Power loss

no probs...:driver:
  17. Z_Edition

Power loss

i heard that CRC 02016 contact cleaners may not be good for long term... http://www.crcindustries.com/auto/content/prod_detail.aspx?PN=02016&S=Y this is the new packaging...here's the old more familiar one...http://www.weclonline.com/product_shot/145x145/75-01-2016.jpg dunno how true, but get...
  18. Z_Edition

RSM for altezza 5at

Bloody fast, man...thanks anyways...

Anyone smell this before inside your car?

I smell this for quite a long time and my workshop can't diagnose it.

Anybody can help here?

Thanks!