1. S

Full Bucket Seat for Sale!!!

Hurricane seat SOLD Only replica OMP + belt + railing (RM600)
  2. Full Bucket Seat for Sale!!!

i got 2 busket seat to let go, ever since sitting on my store room for long ... prefer let go for someone love motorsport. the railing included, for Proton wira, putra,satria only
  3. S

BMW 118i

Pm me the price.
  4. S

Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

muahahah voices, clement, akuma....long time no seee..well this thread pull us back together again i guess..gahahahahaha me also kicimiao..sampai tak nampak liao......been century didn`t logon here untill i saw this link.haha ---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at...
  5. S

Pipercam Cam Shaft (4G13/15)

185cc to 240cc injector...also effected your performance dude..cuase you are runing on SVDO same like my car.... best get SAFC2 to retune it.. you are wasting alot petrol for useless power. even untill now...my car SVDO heavy modded with rebore piston still runing 185cc happily..185cc and...
  6. S

Cusco or GAB ...which is better for wira

i`m not sure..but i`m using both GAB and HWL..HWL i always buy direct from factory SBuluh and setup all done there... but once i send my GAB for service..they dun do it...inernal valve not same but i know HWL and GAB runing the same system the so call valve control..
  7. S

Cusco or GAB ...which is better for wira

FYi ...GAB in JApan is longer exist for more then 3 years already, those which made from Japan GAB were from chopshop itself you can find...our Local GAB alreayd broguth over the license of GAB to build it here. so what ever it produce are all buatan malaysia... RS one have test car for you to...
  8. S

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

honestly...2.3" is to balrdy big for you car...even 4g93 using 2.1" max...i guess best stick back to 2" you will gain smooth in all rpm .
  9. S

Question about Wira SE

i think we shouldn`t talk about how fast Se can go.... we should say how fast we can climb to 200km/h:thefinger:
  10. S

Iswara car no air-bag

if not mistaken...for front air bag...cost about 5k from proton..you can ask them install but again... the air bag sensor will not sensitive if on it hit minor...once it touch 5g above..i guess...even the air bag on....still can`t protect you due to the weak chassis...it will crash your leg and...
  11. S

Question about Wira SE

no need so blardy long also..hahah 2minutes:slug::slug: still accept la...:thefinger::slug::slug:
  12. S

Question about Wira SE

is not fail...but is the time hat need to reach..hahahaha
  13. S

just like my car lo.....compare to kazami...you seat in my car...you feel got banyak kick..but end up no power..... kazami car can`t feel teh kick but end up higher torque and hp then my car...:banghead:
  14. S

stroker kit...nothing to shout about ma.....coz when you have stroker kit..people will use MIVEC hantam you balik..so after mod..we just keep quite and shiock sendirir better la...hahahah so in the end..no point to tell people.. but again...we here try to give hope to 4g15 owner too..hahaha
  15. S

Question about Wira SE

got rev cut is good for safety.... normally a modded wira se rev cut at 7k rpm..... 170km/h is becoz your gear ratio of your auto gearbox..
  16. S

Wira Se

coil is RM230 plus installation from evo3 PNP is 1k..depend on what engine oil you wan to use
  17. S

Wira Se

me just change to evo coil....feel better lioa riding a MMC type better respond too.
  18. S

Siemens VS MMC

VIos compression ratio is 10.5:1 4g15 compression ratio only 9.2:1 this is why you see Vios pickup is to light..
  19. S

Siemens VS MMC

Dun compare with VIOS la bro.... Vios vs 4g15 1) Dohc vs SOhc 2) 16v vs 12v 3) high compression vs low compression 4) VVt vs apa pun talak tech 5) light weight vs heavy weight 6) 110hp 140Nm vs 80hp 100Nm ============================= above the list already kill 4g15 stock to stock...
  20. S

Siemens VS MMC

this item can be install.....just only for look ma..me also DIY install RSM turbo timer but all easy but not performance.. afc,safc1, safc2, emanage, and those fuel remaping device we are talking...

I'm currently driving an old Honda from the 90's. In 5-6 years time, it will be about 20 years old. Young for a human but very old for a car. I guess in if we calculate it in human age it will be about 85-90 years old already.. :biggrin:. The reason I'm still using it at the moment is:

1. Money no enough...:embarassed:
2. I love it, seldom give me problem, fun to drive, good throttle response and it's a manual.
3. There's no new car on the market (within my budget) at the moment that I...