1. Jebu

WTS: 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9

Harlo, Car back on market since a couple of guys couldn't make the loan application. Call me for viewing. View first than talk price with me lah easier that way. Thanks. ---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:30 PM ---------- Oh yah...
  2. Jebu

WTS: 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9

Weekend bump...
  3. WTS: 2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9

2005 Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9. Apex Silver colour. Registered 2010. One owner only. Selling because planning for an upgrade. Car is in excellent condition and well taken care of. Specs: 390bhp EcuTek chipped and tuned (@ Links ) Full service history Black 18" Evo X Rims Fully...
  4. Jebu

SIC Track Day

Thanks Eddy :driver:
  5. Jebu

SIC Track Day

Anybody know what time is the trackday this sunday (18 December, 2011)? Is it still 2pm - 5pm? Didn't state time on the website: Sepang Circuit Track Days | Sepang International Circuit, Malaysia
  6. Jebu

Looking for Evo TME

Yes but a/c and other creature comforts have already been put into this car by original owner.
  7. Jebu

Looking for Evo TME

Hey there, My fren's Evo 6 RS TME: RS White colour, full TME exterior/interior, Jun 2.3litre 450bhp Power FC tuned by Jun Furukawa 17" SSR Type C rims Many more I dunno about lol Call me if u interested. 012-2780779
  8. Jebu

Clutch change: opinions?

Haven't bought yet. But quoted about 2k++ from RevPerformance depending on model.
  9. Jebu

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Hi guys, TEIN Monoflex suspension for sale. Fully adjustable. Jap spec: 9kg front, 7kg rear. Good condition, too hard for me, getting old lah... Open price RM3000 only. Call/SMS 012-2780779
  10. Jebu

Clutch change: opinions?

No worries. I used Ogura on my R32 before. I didn't have the sound you described when release clutch pedal so really dunno why its happening on your evo. It's a very good clutch, but for my Evo its not running very high HP & torque so no need to buy so expensive clutch. I decided on getting...
  11. Clutch change: opinions?

Hi guys, I need to change my clutch. Thinking of getting the ACT HDSS for street/daily use car. Don't really want to spend too much money on high end ones (e.g. ogura) Any opinions or experience with this or any other clutch? Thanks.
  12. Jebu

Favorite turbo for your upgrade.....

Anybody has any opinion on the HKS GTII 7640R (for below 500hp)? evolution9682, ur friend has upgraded spec for how long? so far reliable?
  13. Jebu

Aftermarket Evo 6 side mirrors

Hey, I think a friend of mine has one similar like those. But its not carbon fiber. Let me know if u interested.
  14. Jebu

Evo9 GSR or MR???

FYI. Just a side note on the E9 turbines to the original poster. http://www.lancerregister.com/showthread.php?t=140746 I believe you have already bought your E9? If so congrats.
  15. Jebu

Sepang Trackday on 24th Oct 2010

Hello guys, I just got myself an evo 9 a couple of months back. I'll be there on Sunday to give it a go on the track.
  16. Jebu

Skyline Gathering 2010?

Wow, been a while since I visited ZTH. Looked like a good turn out for the gathering. MrNismo told me about it, wanted to come but I was having some problems insuring my car with the new motor policy this year. Finally just got things sorted out. Well hopefully will see you guys in the next one.
  17. Jebu

Skyline Spotted!

Hehehe good to meet you bro. I live around that area. Your 34 sounds schweeeet!!
  18. Jebu

my evo 6 planning to let go...

Hi, Is this car still for sale? Will call you once u confirm. THanks, Jebu.
  19. Jebu

Can GT-R be a daily use car?

I've owned and driven a skyline in one form or another as a daily driver for the past 7 years. Of course my car is an R32, its old and the wear and tear sucks. My suggestion is, if its a newer skyline and in standard form, its good for as a daily driver and weekend track uses. If its an old and...
  20. Jebu

GTR R32 for sale

Hmmm nice... Good luck on the sale :driver:

Guys, Repsol and Pennzoil Carnival sales on from 25th to 28th November 2015.

If you need engine oil, see can get something cheap from there....

https://www.facebook.com/events/151...gular&feed_story_type=263&action_history=null

Just sharing with members.......:driver: