1. B

Cheap powerful performance car for sale - Nissan March Superturbo

yes, its cheap too.... going for 8.5k.... All performance parts included. :driver:
  2. B

Jeep Cherokee 2.5 (A) 1JZ-GTE

Thanks maf7. Current setup is the engine is mated to the 1JZ gearbox. The original cherokee gearbox was made for the cherokee original 4 litre engine which is rated at only 190hp. There is a risk that mating the original cherokee 4 litre gearbox to the 1JZ engine which is rated at 280hp would...
  3. B

quiet cheap FC since its only 930 cc
  4. B

still available....:driver::driver::driver:
  5. B

:biggrin::driver: okay, happy finding one within your range... good luck:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
  6. B

PM replied.
  7. B

PM replied. Please chk. :listen::idea:
  8. B

price revised... going for 9k. anyone interested? gimme a call 0122794271 or 0169785265
  9. Jeep Cherokee 2.5 (A) 1JZ-GTE

Jeep Cherokee 2.5 (A) 1JZ-GTE for sale Year of make 1994 - original was 4.0 litre so comes with leather interior and Auto transmission. Transplanted 1JZ-GTE Supra twin turbo engine rated at 280hp and 363 Nm torque, JPJ endorsed and registered. Roadtax is only RM 200 something as the engine is...
  10. B

New babe in town....

how many girls are you? :idea::biggrin:
  11. B

930 cc but still can tapau vr4, GSR, VTEc etc.... roadtax only RM 30 per year. With the petrol price going skyward, this powerful pocketrocket is easy on your wallet but still packs a PUNCH!!! :driver: :burnout:
  12. B

Price revised to 11k... first come first served. The most powerful pocketrocket for sale.
  13. B

Price revised to 12K. Come and get the most powerful pocketrocket, you wont regret buying it.
  14. B

PumP!! nego nego....nego till negro
  15. B

14k for a powerful performance car. Fully LOADED. Wanna test power? View to beleive...
  16. B

mmmm... looks like many people know about the POWER of this car. comeon guys, if you dont beleive me see how many people are testifying about this car. YOU be the judge! This is a real monster. You wont regret buying this. Nego...nego, nego till negro.
  17. B

Some interior pics SAFC 5 button PIVOT baby turbo timer Greddy turbo boost meter fully functional superutrbo dashboard with Clock, Battery level and supercharger boost meter Front interior view Nissan Sylvia seats (excellent condition) Rear interior view Nice...
  18. B

Interior pics will be added soon...:driver:

guys,
is thre any product that can remover Watermark stain on my windscreen ? its really hard to c wen its raining without wipers ! :cry_smile:
need help from anyone that have faced this problem and solved it !:emoticon_U:
thanks for the help in advance ! :shades_smile: